Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hongkong

交通便利,離夜市很近

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: 干淨,交通非常便利,離夜市很近
Cons: 房間水流太小,不是很好。冷氣有股霉味,要清洗了
Location: 酒店對面走大約十多二十分鐘就是長康夜市,周日夜市就在酒店左邊,出名的契迪龍寺和三王紀念碑就在酒店附近
酒店位置很好,周邊很多餐廳和店鋪和旅行社,對游客來說非常方便。離長康夜市和周日夜市非常近,即使逛到很晚也不用擔心回酒店的問題!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location inside the old city

Posted Nov 10, 2016
I booked this hotel because it was so close to the Sunday night market. Fantastic location for walking all around and visiting temples, shopping and eating. The room was a bit dated, but very comfortable. You have to reset the AC every time you come back in. The staff is very helpful and they drive you on a self guided tour of 5 or 6 of Chiang Mai's oldest temples. The driver let us stay as long as we wanted to look at each site and we ended up taking over 2 hours. The airport shuttle is free so let them know when you are arriving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地點好,周日夜, 地點市旁,附近有Burger King, Starbucks, McDonal

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: 位置
Cons: 早餐可以改進一下
方便, 地點就在周日夜市, 附近有burger King, Starbucks, McDonald's , 晚上有很多當地食物檔口,找東西吃沒有困難
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Sep 10, 2016
location is great, most of the drivers know this hotel and easy to get back. large and tidy room, staffs are nice too. however, it's quite noisy as it's near a restaurant, also soundproof of room is poor.
3 out of 5
by ณรงค์วิทย์ กิจสมานมิตร from ไทย

นอนกำแพงเมืองประตูท่าแพ

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
ไม่รวมอาหารเช้า ต้องจ่ายค่าอาหารเช้าเพิ่ม
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Posted Jul 9, 2016
I had a great stay in this hotel. The location is perfect directly in the city center, next to old town and most of the temples. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
地點不錯,就在週日夜市的街尾,逛累了就可以很快回酒店休息。酒店房間也算整潔乾淨~樓下酒吧會有人唱歌,晚上確實有一點吵,但也還可以接受。走的時候酒店有車可以到機場,價錢也算公道,不用自己在外面攔車那麼麻煩。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kailua, Hawaii

Close proximity to Tha Phae Gate

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: The main thing is the proximity to the center of town.
Cons: Could use a facelift
Location: Plenty of nite life, not a far walk from the night market either. Go during Songkran if you want to get soaked three times a day.
I stayed here during Songkran because it was close to the center of Chiang Mai. I had a street and gate view so got to see quite a bit of the festivities from my room.
4 out of 5
by HEI TUNG from Hong Kong

Relaxing trip

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Only took 15 to 30 mins. from the airport. There are tuk tuk outside the hotel, only took less than 30 mins. to iberry, central festival, MAYA or big C extra.