Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in guter Stadtlage

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Frūhstūcksraum hat den Charme eines Kaserneninnenhofes. Das amerikanische Frūhstūck bietet eine bescheidene Auswahl. No ham, no bacon! Nur Spiegeleier fūr die kräftige Variante! Wie bereits bei anderen Bewertungen erwähnt, ist der Kaffee der fūrchterlichste, den ich jemals in einem Hotel bekam.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ที่พักมีจุดเด่นที่ทำเล

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: ทำเลที่ตั้งที่ดี ไปมาสะดวก ทางเข้าไปจอดรถเล็กนิดนึง
Cons: ลอบบี้เวลากลางวัน ใช้แสงธรรมชาติดู น่ากลัวเวลาเดินเข้ามา
Location: ระหว่างไปเที่ยว ส่วนใหญ่ใช้มอเตอร์ไซด์ รอบๆมีวัดมากมาย ใกล้ตลาดวโรรส
ทำบัตรที่พักหาย ตอนกลับมาจากซื้อของฝากที่ตลาดวโรรสกลับมาอีก 10 นาทีเช็คเอาท์ แต่ดันทำคีย์การ์ดหล่นหาย
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Great location

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Good all around hotel, location is excellent, reliable motorbike rental, clean Cons: Hotel lobby is sort of like an atrium with a closed roof so the top floors get very hot, but the air con in the rooms works well. Hotel staff sent us to a scam jewelry store when we were trying to find the jade factory.
4 out of 5
by Paul from New York

LOCATION...this place wins for location

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the Hotel IMM was a great experience. I stayed here for the Songkran water festival and I when I come back next year il probably stay here again due to the location. The location is PERFECT as its in the middle of everything and also in the middle of the action for Songkran. Bars are nearby, the market is not far away as well. Temples are just blocks away. The room size was great and the AC and WiFi worked perfectly. I only give the service a 3 because connecting in Bangkok someone else picked up my luggage....I eventually got it back but asking the front desk for basics was a problem...they didn't have basics such as toothbrush and toothpaste. All in all despite that the hotel stay was GREAT !
4 out of 5
by HUAN DONG from 中国

位置超级方便的酒店

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
此次旅游是冲着泼水节而来的,入住塔佩门前的这家酒店的优点就是:门口就是泼水的活动现场,参加活动非常方便。塔佩门前还举行选美比赛,出门就能观看。酒店与以前相比增设了电梯,拿行李上楼轻松了很多。比较失策的就是酒店周围都是泼水的人们,机场的车不肯开到酒店,推行李走到酒店的路上就让人射湿了。要转酒店也只能叫出租车,完全不敢坐TUTU车。
3 out of 5
by mingte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel centralized location

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Walking distance from eateries. Rooms dated but clean.
Location: Restaurants conviently within walking distance. Tuk Tuks at entrance made travel around convient and safe.
Hotel was comfortable for 3 night stay. Walking distances from restaurants, shopping. Convient McDonalds near lobby.
4 out of 5
by Yiu Chung from Hong Kong

地點極方便, 門口細細, 原來入面佔地好大好多房, 整潔

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
酒店地點極好, 有. Lift, 交通非常方便, 雙條車, TukTuk 車齊備. 門口和相比我感覺以為是細旅館, 原來酒店入面非常大, 佔地好廣, 超多房間 雖然地點旺, 但晚上不會太嘈吵. 樓下有 24 Hrs McDonald & StarBuck, 對面有 BurgerKing. 還有 Boots, 7-11 和不少的泰式小食檔. 星期日夜市入口就下酒店樓下對面. 我住的最平價房間算大, Wifi Speed 快. 整體都好清潔, 沒有蚊, 執房員工連我的衣服都摺好埋. 酒店員工對答公式化, 亦不太熱心幫忙, 普普通通.
4 out of 5
by INHYE from 대한민국

타패게이트 임호텔. 모든게 만족입니다.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
위치때문에 더욱 좋았던 임호텔. 저렴한 가격에 깨끗한 객실, 거기다 조식까지 너무나 만족했습니다. 조용해서 잠도 푹 잘 수 있었고 모든게 좋았습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

位置極佳

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
imm hotel位置方便,位於大街上,方便坐車,以及知名。 服務員良好,用心解決問題。 到古城十分觀光十分方便。