Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

แตกต่างจากรีวิว (เสียความรู้สึกคับ)

Posted Feb 16, 2016
จากภาพและประสบการณ์ ที่มีเพื่อนๆหรือรีวิว ให้ดู ไม่สวยงามหรือดูร่มรื่นเหมือนในภาพและรีวิว ตัวผมเข้าใจคับ ว่า"ภาพเป็นเพียงใช้สื่อโฆษณาเท่านั้น" แต่โดยรวมแล้วไม่ประทับใจคับ เดินทางไกลเพื่อพักผ่อนตั้งความหวังไว้ค่อนข้างสูงคับ กับที่พักที่จะได้พบเห็น ต้นไม่ที่ครอบคลุมที่พักไม่เขียว สด เหมือนดั่งในรูป สถานที่จอดรถไม่มีให้จอด ให้จอดตามข้างทางต้นไม่ข้างตึกภายในที่พัก ส่วนหนึ่งของการเดินทางคือสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก อย่างน้อยควรจะมีที่จอดรถเป็นหลักแหล่ง ไม่ใช่ให้จอดๆข้างทางไป และที่พักแห่งนี้ก่อนผมจัดเลือกพักเลือกจอง ก็คัดแล้วคัดอีก เห็นว่าเป็น 4 ดาวนะคับ แต่ความรู้สึก ผมว่าไม่ใช่เลย ขนาดไดร์เป่าผม ยังไม่มีให้บริการไว้เลยคับ เลยไม่ค่อยอยากจะเก็บภาพถ่ายไว้คับ แค่นอนๆ ให้ข้ามคืนไป สรุปคับ โอกาสหน้าคงไม่ไปพักหรือไปใช้บริการแล้วล่ะครับ *****ภาพถ่ายผมไม่มีหรอกนะคับ ไม่กล้าถ่ายเลย
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

มีมุ้งในห้อง

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
บรรยากาศ ร่มรื่นดี. ห้องพักสะอาด กว้าง อาหารอร่อย ไกลจากตัวเมืองเชียงใหม่ไปนิดนึงค่ะ
2 out of 5
by Alban from Paris

Disappointing

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was not as expected at all. We had a "low cost" trip in Thailand and hoped to spend more time in a 30€/night hotel to have some rest. Unlike specified in room description, no bath is available in the room, only shower. Slippers were mentionned but also not found, and no internationnal TV is available. Minibar were also empty (mineral water would have been usefull in Thailand...) The hotel property is pretty large, but they choose to put the restaurant right next to main road, which is disappointing if you intend to have a quiet diner. Food were also of no special interest, despite higher price than elsewhere. We expected at least to get no mosquitos in food for such prices. Kitchen closed pretty early (9:30pm). In one word, this hotel is not worth the price they ask for.
3 out of 5
by Jackie from กทม

โรงแรม สวย แต่ป้าย ทางเข้าไม่เด่นเลย

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: สวย
Cons: ควร Renovate ภายใน อีกนิด จะดีมาก
โดยรวมถือว่าดี แต่ทางเข้าไม่เด่น มองไม่รู้ว่าเป็นโรงแรม นึกว่าเป็นวัด ภายในสวย แต่ดูเก่าไปหน่อย น่าจะ เปลี่ยน TV เป็น LCD ห้องอาบน้ำ น้ำอุ่น เด๊วร้อนเด๊วเย็น อาหารเช้าอร่อยมาก
4 out of 5
by Sara from Taiwan

過綠生活

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels
整體環境符合我放鬆身心的條件,尤其綠色植物及環保維護上,均令人驚喜!可惜spa池壞了未修好,房間內末提供wifi,茶包或咖啡包。服務人員相當和善,我喜歡!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das schlechteste Hotel auf unserer Rundreise

Posted Feb 1, 2012 on Hotels
Das Resort liegt direkt an einer Hauptverkehrsstraße. Das Resort-Restaurant liegt direkt an dieser. Somit hatten wir etwas Lärm beim Abendessen. Lauter war allerdings die Karaoke-Veranstaltung der Einheimischen, die dort stattfand. Viel Schlaf haben wir in dieser Nacht nicht bekommen. Den Vogel abgeschossen hat allerdings mein Abendessen - ein Fischgericht. In den darauf folgenden Tagen hatte ich einen starken Durchfall begleitet von teilweise starken Bauchschmerzen. Auf unserer Rundreise in Nordthailand war es mit Abstand die schlechteste Unterkunft.
2 out of 5
by Bernard from Seoul, South Korea

Very Bad Choice Not Recommended

Posted Jan 31, 2012
Pros: The outside garden is well maintained
Cons: TRANSPORTATION
Location: very very far away from anything related to Chiang Mai
This resort is nice from outside but it is very very far away from the city and there are no transportation back and forth from the city or the airport so i had the worst days because of that. Also they are very bad in tour organization, eventually i ended up paying double the price of other people in the same tour that live in Chiang Mai. Rooms are a bit old. the only thing in this resort is the outside, other than that i wish i would have stayed in a 5 star hotel in Chiang Mai i could have even saved money and time. i dont recommend it for anyone, u can get much better resorts near the city of Chiang Mai.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

Bello ma decentrato e servizi poco curati

Posted Jan 13, 2011 on Hotels
Il posto è incatevole, ben inserito nella natura le strutture sono ben dislocate ... piscina, centro benessere, centro yoga, ecc. Non è molto curato, avrebbe bisogno di un bel restiling e il servizio della colazione lasciava molto a desiderare. Comunque siamo stati bene è un posto molto tranquillo. L'incoveniente e che è molto lontano dal centro di Chiang Mai, occorrono 3/4 d'ora circa per arrivarci... conviene affittare un'auto.
5 out of 5
by Gene from China

Great Getaway

Posted Feb 5, 2009
The two of us and our kids (3 & 9 years old) loved this spot. Beautiful pool, nice room, relaxing atmosphere, delicious food. Makes you feel like you're in the middle of nowhere, but you're about 30 min by taxi from the heart of the city and night market (but we much preferred the Sunday market). Paper-making village is 10 min drive away and the resort will help get you there. Most important, the staff went far beyond what I expected to make our stay pleasant. They genuinely cared about our comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

A hidden treasure

Posted Feb 5, 2008
This hotel is a 30min drive from the centre of Chiang Mai, so if you want get in and out of town frequently then it probably isn't ideal. However, if you have kids and/or want to get away to somewhere with some space and quiet then this place is great. A beautiful location, with very clean spacious rooms and a large swimming pool, which is perfect for lazing around. The hotel will arrange visits to local attractions for a reasonable price, using their own songthaew, which you can also book to take you into town (although the songthaew taxi from the main road will take you in for only 40 baht). I stayed there with four other adults and two kids and everyone thought it was a great place. Highly recommended!