Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, was just very noisy as most places seem to be in thailand.
4 out of 5
by yichong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Arthur Flemming from Oksbøl

ok til prisen

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lidt slidt hotel, men ok til prisen.
2 out of 5
by KELVIN from Hong Kong

Paid for 2 nights but no room upon arrival !!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
I booked 2 nights at this hotel but upon my arrival at mid-night, the staff told me that they were over-booked and no room was available. I had tried to call to advise them I would be arriving late but the phone no. didn't work. I believed that they sold my room assuming that I wouldn't show up so late. After half an hour, they put me in a lower grade hotel nearby which I had no other choice due to too late at night. Anyway, it was a bad experience. I couldn't imagine what a hot tempered traveler would do !! Staff was nice the next day and offered a free ride to the Bus station as compensation, it didn't help much but better than nothing !
2 out of 5
by CHIH WEI from 台灣

不建議入住

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
不建議住這間。浴室水壓小,幾乎沒有熱水,換房間洗也一樣。早餐只有三種選擇,荷包蛋/炒蛋/蛋包+二片火腿+二根熱狗+一小撮沙拉,就這樣而已~~~。地點部分蠻偏僻的,我們拿泰文地址也沒用,司機都不知道,只能租摩托車(一天300泰幣遠高於行情價)。房間也沒有每天打掃。相同費用可以在古城內外住更好的房間,總之,非常不推薦。
3 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by stanislas from evere

bien et pas trop cher

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Assez bien situé, pas loin du centre et malgré cela assez calme. Piscine froide trop à l'ombre. Nous n'avons pas pris le petit déjeuner, il y a de quoi manger dans les environs Assez poussiéreux Lit confortable Chambre tout en haut 3e étage
3 out of 5
by Yutaka from Yokohama, Japan

部屋の狭さ以外は、二重丸。

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
このエリアで、この値段の割には部屋が狭いのが唯一の不満。 部屋の前の外廊下には、テーブル。 その他にも、リクライニングチェアが置いてあるオープンスペースがあるので、広々とした場所でくつろぎたい時は、そこを利用した。 シャワーは、温水がちゃんと出る。 プールの水も綺麗。 スタッフは、《驚くことに、すべてのスタッフが》親切、フレンドリーでした。 もうちょっと、部屋が広ければ、申し分ないのだけれど。
1 out of 5
by Podchara from นนทบุรี

ผิดหวังมาก

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
ห้องพักเก่า ตกแต่งแย่ มีเสียงรบกวนทั้งคืน อาหารเช้าทำไม่เป็น สรุปแย่มาก ไม่เป็นมืออาชีพ
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Poor start getting better

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Swimming pool, quietness, location, A/c in room, staff.
Cons: Breakfast menu, bathroom ,gym..
Location: Chiang Mia is 20minutes walk
We moved to the Lanna boutique in Chiang Mai purely for the advertised pool..Unfortunately when we arrived the pool pumps had been turned of and the water had deteriorated, We mentioned our disappointment and were told it would be put back into operation the following day, it did however take a further 4 days before it became safe to use.our stay was for 6days. The staff were always polite helpfull and smiling although some lacked motivation always on there mobiles texting or playing candy crush, ( not surprising as only 2 rooms had guest for the first 4days of our stay) this does not include the ladies who serviced the rooms and cooked the limited menu for breakfast . The hotel is as described 20minute walk from the city centre, quiet and with plenty of local style eatery's .It does require a little TLC hopefully which the new owners will provide..