Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: ควรเช็คห้อง และซ่อมแซมสิ่งที่เสียหายให้เรียบร้อย เช่นหลอดไฟ
Location: ใกล้ถนนคนเดินวันอาทิตย์ เดินทางไปแหล่งท่องเที่ยวอื่นๆได้สะดวก
ทำเลดี แต่ควรให้ความสำคัญกับการเช็คอุปกรณ์ภายในห้องพักมากกว่านี้ หลอดไฟเสีย แต่ไม่มีคนมาเปลี่ยน เครื่องทำน้ำอุ่นเสียปรับระดับไม่ได้ มีแต่ร้อนมาอย่างเดียว
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地の良い必要最低限ホテル

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: 立地、清潔さ
Cons: 夜の騒音、wifiの入り
Location: ターペー門、サンデーマーケット他
立地が最高です。チェンマイ観光の起点となるターペー門のそばでレンタサイクル・バイクも数件隣にあり トゥクトゥクやテンソウも難なく拾えます。 城壁内の名所観光だけでなく、サンデーマーケット、ナイトマーケットやバーストリートにも便利です。 設備は古いですが、部屋は広めでよく清掃されており、お湯の出も及第点。価格も安価です。 が!真横のバーがAM1時迄ライブ演奏をすして筒抜けのため夜かなりうるさいです。 おおらかな心で許せるならいい宿だと思います。。あとwifiの入りも悪かった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

位置好又便宜

Posted Aug 2, 2016
位置好找,價錢佛心,除了樓下pub會吵到一點 水壓有點小,wifi很弱以外,24小時前台很安全,一晚450很值的阿,又不用押金,省預算的好選擇!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

位置好又乾淨

Posted Jul 31, 2016
就在塔佩們附近,好找,生活機能也棒,旁邊的夜店大約一點之後會休息,怕吵的人會比較不喜歡,每天給的水是玻璃瓶,蠻環保的
2 out of 5
by Maytha from Bangkok

very poor both Lanna house and hotel.

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
There is no parking services event the web site mention free parking nearby, but in actually I must to wake up before 6am everyday during my stay there to move my car from front road to park far away from the hotel and it get hit by motorcycle when parked. Its my bad experienced and will consider carefully when dealing with hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Thip, Hotel Management
We are sorry for your inconvenience. We will improve our service.
2 out of 5
by allein-reisender

Auch für diese Preisklasse schmuddelig

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Ebookers
Ein nicht sehr sauberes Hotel, in der Nähe der Vergnügungsmeile (Bars). Nightbazar und chinesisches Viertel zu Fuss in 10 min erreichbar.
4 out of 5
by qiling from Chiang mai

good hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
very good location, the room is comfortable,clean, provide you with a good and convenient experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Thip, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chiang mai

really good location

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
excellent for price
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2016 by Thip, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by chiehhung

浴室水壓小,其他很棒

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
除了浴室水壓較小,其他很棒
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015
First room, no mattresses on the bed. Second room there was a bad smell, faulty door lock, mouldy shower tiles, stained bed linen and general cleanliness was poor. Much better options around Chiang Mai