Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

プール付きの部屋

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: プール付きの部屋 野菜の収穫
Cons: スタッフがのんびりすぎる気がした
Location: 中心から離れているので静かに過ごせるが、車がないと不便
プール付きの部屋だったので、昼間買い物ばかりでつまらなそうな子供たちも帰ってきてすぐにプールに入ったり、朝から入ることができてうれしそうでした レストランの食事もおいしかったです
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
一連入住了三天one badroom villa!一家人過了一個愉快假期!環境很清靜!貼近大自然。最特別酒店有些地方種植了疏果!上午有固定時間可以摘新鮮疏菜!早餐很好味!有別一般酒店既早餐,都用上新鮮疏果。如果房間內既設備再更換新一點會更加好!
3 out of 5
by KF from Singapore

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
A bit difficult to get to the Resort. Is very peaceful resort and surrounding is very close to nature.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice pool villa and nice staff

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Their breakfast is well-prepared, I think it is so much for women. It is a rural area and quite far from the city. I would suggest renting a car or finding a taxi driver as your convenience, although they provide shuttle bus service. I would like to thank for their complimentary cake and services specially. I will recommend this villa to my friends for sure! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很滿意

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
位置雖遠,但很寧靜,服務人員都很親切友善,早餐的美生菜非常新鮮可口,自製的鳳梨抹醬令人念念不忘,房間有私人泳池跟發呆亭,時間就像停止一般美好
5 out of 5
by Zhenghui from China

远离城市喧嚣的宁静之地

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
这是一个非常有趣的度假村,远离城市喧嚣,非常安静。我们订的是花园小屋,分了左右两间房,房间很大,小屋前有一个超大的露台,吃完饭在露台上休息,非常舒服,我们的屋前前面有向日葵,好漂亮。度假村里有餐厅,饭菜都很好吃,很精致,工作人员也很热情,重点是量很足。唯一有个小缺点就是浴室里面出现一个大蟑螂,被pia飞了。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Even the hotel is fully booked we strongly recommend you stop by and try their inventive cuisines. They have best chef in the Town. He can also make you a wonderful vegan dishes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
不知道为什么评分会这么高,我是因为点评高才决定这家酒店,所以这里有多少点评是真的住过再点评呢。酒店位置很偏不方便出行,托酒店叫的出租车酒店竟然作为获利的方式之一,不仅收费高而且司机意图带我们去购物店,很差的体验。一共订2间房间住四晚,后悔了。餐厅口味还不错,也不太贵,SPA 性价比不高,精油一个小时加税1350铢。住客不多,地方很大,私密感不错,酒店客人也不多,态度尚可。清迈城区的交通差,街道很乱,城市观光不推荐,清迈这个地方旅游有炒作之嫌,宰客现象普遍。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
免費升級入住獨立POOL VILLA, 非常寫意, 環境寧靜, 田園風味, 美味有機菜餐食, 服務非常好, 每日有3班的免費車接送去舊城. 除地點較為偏遠, 酒店可代安排接載(每程350泰株). 周邊沒有其他娛樂, SPA/MESSAGE要一早預約,下午5點就LAST TREATMENT, 所以未能享用.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

下次再來會入住

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: 大,餐廳好食
Cons: 房間太多昆蟲
Location: 附近有夜間動物園
去的時候是2月底,天氣還是很冷,雖然不太可以下水。 游泳池很好,潔淨。 因酒店4點才有接駁車到古城,LATE CHECK OUT只需加500B (很抵) 餐廳早餐很好, 有幾種可以選擇, 食得很飽。 雖然附近什麼都沒有,只可以在酒店內,但床很舒服, 晚餐在餐廳進食, 價錢不貴(每款菜約200B) 職員又很NICE。 總結.我下次夏天會再來的. 只是交通真的好遠(街邊的TUK TUK都不願意接)