Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel is close to some great restaurants.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Small
Cons: Water pressure could be improve providing a more satisfying shower
Reception staff were very helpful and English was very easy understood which help. Breakfast service was very good, food was Satisfactory but made up by good service and friendly services. My TV's life was coming to an end -- the colour fades after about 20 mins viewing (I should have alerted the Staff)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel close to the market

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: We aggregate to a more spacious room
Location: Market and nice shops
The staff at the hotel were very helpful and friendly !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best breakfast and great service

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room was tiny, but service and location is worthed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
Pictures did not match the room we were given and hotel staff would not change this for us. Customer service communication was not great
3 out of 5
by Maleeha from Danville

Great service

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for two nights. The place itself is great but doesn't look like the pictures. It really needs some updating as far as the rooftop goes. It's in quite a random area on a really rough and bumpy street but once you get out you can see the beauty of chiang mai. Service was excellent they really went above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Luxe rooms, stylish and exclusive vibe

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Service was 5 star, rooms are spacious and well appointed, stylish facilities and convenient location just away from the main bustle of the city
Cons: The pool and outdoor areas should be fully setup everyday...even in the off season.
Location: Along the riverside right next to some of Chiang Mai's popular eateries, night spots and shops. An easy tuk tuk ride to everything.
This hotel exceeded our expectations. We travel 200 days a year and this is one of our favorites of this year. Beautiful rooms with very thoughtful features. High end finishes, riverfront location and easy walking access to better restaurants and shops. The staff are gracious, attentive and proactive in their service. They handled every request quickly and with a high-touch feel. Every night, we felt like we were coming home. Warm welcomes, bright smiles and pleasant surprises. If you're going to Chiang Mai, this hotel should be on your shortlist and is a real value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nz

This is 1 star at best , very Bad

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Don't go , it's poor service , Old run down , staff all Below 25yrs ,run like a Bootcamp
5 out of 5
by ALEX from Macau

I will stay in this hotel again!

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
The river view room is marvelous! Especially we love the big balcony, so that we can enjoy take-away Thai food with the nice busy view without messing up the room. The hotel restaurant is so excellent that we had five meals.
4 out of 5
by Evelyn C.P from Malaysia

Good Location But Average Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
A great place for only a short stay like one night stay and the rooms are not so convenience with a big bathtub in the middle of nowhere! But overall is a nice hotel with friendly staffs and convenience location.