Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Sirilanna is a great hotel. Rooms are beautiful, specially the Deluxe King Bed with Jacuzzi. The pool is nice and very quite. Breakfast has a good selection of savoury food, just few sweets.
3 out of 5
by Dorthe from Kbh

Beliggende perfekt, men intet andet

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Beliggenheden er perfekt, lige midt i den gamle bydel, med gåture til det meste. Tæt på restauranter og seværdigheder. Selve hotellet er 7 år gammelt, men allederede slidt pga. Manglende vedligeholdelse. Især badeværelset, der var skimmelsvamp rundt i kanterne og fugen omkring jazussien var fyldt med cilikone i et meget tykt lag, og alligevel løb vandet ud over gulvet. Vi havde værelse 302 Der er kun 15 værelser så havde forventet mere service ved morgenmaden, som var ok, men intet ud over det sædvanlige, intet specielt og intet nylavet, heller ikke div. Æg retter var friskt. Ingen specielle marmelader eller andet. Poolen virkede beskidt og den ene dag kunne den ikke benyttes pga. Der var hældt kemikalier ned i den. Der er 3 etager men ingen elevator.
4 out of 5
by Tan from Singapore

Love Chiang Mai

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious and comfortable...loved the ground floor rooms that was assigned... Hotel staff were friendly & hospitable... A unique & pleasant experience that is truly memorable...
3 out of 5
by Jessican from London

Hot lobby, good location.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent location, walking distance to local market. Hotel failed to prepare our breakfast box as requested. Free airport shuttle was handy.
4 out of 5
by SHU I

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪


Posted Mar 22, 2016
旧市街にある小さなホテル。 ジャグジー付きでありがたいが、部屋の鍵がドデカい錠前式。 周囲にカフェ等あるものの、コンビニは無し。 賑やかさを好むならナイトマーケット辺りのほうが便利そう。 ホテルの名前だけで、7割タクシーで帰れました。 チェックアウト後でも、気持ち良くシャワー貸してくれ・・・使ってない工事中のような部屋で、ゴキブリいたけど~、汗を流せました。 旧市街内は交通量が少ない分、静かです。
5 out of 5
by Gervoys from Singapore

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Quite satisfied with my stay there. Reception service was good.
5 out of 5
by Akie from Japan

Great service and perfect location for sightseeing

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter from U.K.

Nice hotel in great location in old city

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great location in the old city, close to temples, cafes, good food and all that Chiang Mai has to offer. Nice, clean hotel in Lanna style - in need of a bit of smartening up (I read that it's due for a refurb in 2016) but this didn't in anyway detract from my stay. Breakfast is fair. Staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
位置方便,非常近Sunday Night Market! 但房間熱水不足,有大浴池都沒有用,因為沒有熱水