Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angles CA

nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: the rooms were really nice
Cons: leaving the air conditioning on
Location: shops and restaurants near by
this was a great hotel for my girlfriend and i we were backpacking thailand at the time at it was perfect and the pool was nice and quite the staff was great and the breakfast buffet was perfect before morning activities
5 out of 5
by Katharina from Washington DC

Amazing Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
We had an amazing stay at Sirilanna and will always come back to this hotel for our future trips. The hotel was conviniently located in the center of Chiang Mai, great for sightseeing, walking around, restaurants and evening markets. The hotel was super clean and the room very luxurious and comfortable. There is a really good massage place (recommended by the hotel) right around the corner. Breakfast was good enough with plenty of choices. The staff was very attentive and kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

泰北風格酒店

Posted May 11, 2016
酒店裝飾為泰北風格,機場接送服務很好。服務員很熱心,能說國語。晚上很安靜。房間有按摩浴缸。傢俱有些舊。還是不錯的酒店。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stay at.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Nice location. Great staff. Food was ok. The mosquitos were a bit full on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Decent hotel - more worn than pictures suggest

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: - location is in a convenient but also quiet area of Old Town - hotel staff were accommodating - breakfast buffet is pretty good Cons: - the condition of the room was considerably more worn down than their pictures suggest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
不錯,近sunday night market,很方便。 很有thai style,下層房間內有私人泳池,very nice。
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from São Paulo

Excelente Hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel nos surpreendeu positivamento. O atendimento foi de primeira qualidade. Todos são muito educados, o quarto excelente e a região ótima. Fica bem proximo a uma feira de rua com muitas opções para comer e barzinhos para ouvir uma boa música.
4 out of 5
by René from Aarau

Thai Hotel in den Mauern der Altstadt

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
das in Thai Architektur erbaute Traditionshaus mit Thaimanagement ist eine Abwechslung zu den westlich geführten Hotels.Wir belegten eine Kings Suite im 2. Stock mit Klimaanlage, welche unbedingt erforderlich ist. Bei Aussentemperaturen zum Teil über 40 Grad. Uns hat der Thai Stil sehr gut gefallen. Das Frühstück ist etwas verschieden zu den grossen Hotelketten mit vielen regionalen Produkten und chinesischen Gewohnheiten. Das Hotel war ca. zur Hälfte mit Chinesen belegt. Das Personal scheint etwas schüchtern. Man muss auf den Service zu gehen, wenn man spezielle Wünshce hat, die jedoch sofort erledigt werden. Die meisten der Angestellten sprechen nur gebrochen oder gar kein Englisch. Zu den Mücken: Unbedingt Mückenspray zur Abschreckung und Behandlung von Stichen dabei haben. Trotz Warnungen an den Fenster schleichen sich durch die Zimmertür diese Plaggeister ein. Speziell während des Aufräumens der Zimmer, da das Zimmermädchen während ca. einer Stunde die Türen offen lässt! Mit einem netten Hinweis und einem Trinkgeld kann man erfolgreche entgegen wirken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Sirilanna is a great hotel. Rooms are beautiful, specially the Deluxe King Bed with Jacuzzi. The pool is nice and very quite. Breakfast has a good selection of savoury food, just few sweets.
3 out of 5
by Dorthe from Kbh

Beliggende perfekt, men intet andet

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Beliggenheden er perfekt, lige midt i den gamle bydel, med gåture til det meste. Tæt på restauranter og seværdigheder. Selve hotellet er 7 år gammelt, men allederede slidt pga. Manglende vedligeholdelse. Især badeværelset, der var skimmelsvamp rundt i kanterne og fugen omkring jazussien var fyldt med cilikone i et meget tykt lag, og alligevel løb vandet ud over gulvet. Vi havde værelse 302 Der er kun 15 værelser så havde forventet mere service ved morgenmaden, som var ok, men intet ud over det sædvanlige, intet specielt og intet nylavet, heller ikke div. Æg retter var friskt. Ingen specielle marmelader eller andet. Poolen virkede beskidt og den ene dag kunne den ikke benyttes pga. Der var hældt kemikalier ned i den. Der er 3 etager men ingen elevator.