Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wifiの繋がらなさと、市街地から徒歩で10分ほどの遠さがなければかなり秀逸。

Posted Aug 17, 2016
まず、部屋はとにかく清潔。特にベッドは毎回綺麗にしてくれる。 少しビックリしたのが部屋に置いておいた服も全て綺麗にたたんで端に置いておいてくれた。これは東南アジアでは初めての経験でした。 この値段で2900円〔エクスペディア経由。ネットの方が安くなる。ちなみに2016/8の1バーツ2.9円〕はかなりリーズナブル。 ただ部屋の中のwifiのつながりの悪さ〔ロビーならオーケー〕、及び市街地からの距離を考えたら妥当な金額かもしれません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

The extra bed charges

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The room so wide.
Cons: The staff should more smiling, greeting to the quest because it is charming of hotel service.
Location: Good.
I has requested extra bed before check in by call and the staff have confirm the charges was 450.00 baht include breakfast but when we check in at counter the front office charges 550.00 baht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KL, Malaysia

Good Location, Clean n Simple Hotel with Breakfast

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious & whole hotel always smell good w/ aroma oil burning, Umbrella is provided in case of raining season. Very Thoughtful n Great!
Cons: The room window's curtain should be made fully attached to the window so that sunlight will not come in and make sleep disturbed.
Location: Chiang Mai City, Night Bazaar, Warorot Market, Flower Market etc etc.
Had a pleasant stayed at Small Chiang Mai, Clean, friendly hotel personnel, ease of access to Night Bazaar, Warorot Market and Old city. Overall I give 7/10. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

平價首選, 乾淨企理

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: 職員用心招待, 清潔姐姐很有心機整理房間, 平
Cons: 花灑冷熱水
Location: 華華洛市場, 唐人街, boxing match
近華華洛市場及唐人街, 最大賣點平, cp值不錯, 每天清潔姐姐都很用心打理, 令到每天愛亂放東西的我都感到不太好意思, 職員很用心服務, 順帶一提入住後第一樣要檢查花曬熱水, 因為第一晚洗澡基本是凍水, 與職員溝通後他們都用心幫我解決問題, 換了個房, 問題解決, 平價酒店算是很好了, 下次都會入住
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gippsland australia

Close to everything

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Staff and proximity to my favourite markets and restaurants
Cons: More coffee sachets....and maybe one more bottle of water
Location: Thapae road, worowat market, night market in Chang klan road, Sunday night walking market just up road, ping river and night life walking distance...
Wonderful time right on thapae road, markets, shops and very helpful staff. Breakfast was wonderful too. Will come back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sp

พนักงานบริการช้ามาก

Posted May 31, 2016
โรงแรมกำลังรีโนเวทในช่วงที่เราเข้าพัก ทำให้ทุกห้องมีแต่กลิ่นสี อาหารเช้าน้อย รดชาดจืดมาก ทานได้แต่ขนมปังกับแยม พนักงานน้อย บริการได้ช้า ไม่ทั่วถึง
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
酒店外围在装修,不过不影响酒店正常营业。
3 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

全体的に滞在は快適だったが

Posted May 8, 2016
立地は、あらかた徒歩で観光に行けて便利。 スタッフはとても親切で感じが良く、滞在を楽しめた。 部屋も全体としてはメンテナンスされていたが、蚊が多かったのと、大きなゴキブリの半死骸が二度も出たので、留意されたし。 朝食は宿泊料を考えるとこんなものか、という感じ。朝食スタッフは何かずっとイライラしているようで、何度か要望を無視されたのは残念。
5 out of 5
by claudio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels