Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is so convenience。

Posted Jul 14, 2016
It was a really nice hotel and I felt comfortable during my trip. Breakfast was buffet and very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Helpful staff, great location, clean rooms. Would go back in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arnhem

Perfect voor cityvisit Chang Mai!

Posted May 17, 2016
Uitstekende ligging. Bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Leuke directe omgeving! Luxe en prettig kleinschalig. Goed ontbijt. Mooi modern ingerichte kamers. Klein maar fijn zwembad. Onvoldoende ligplaatsen. Beperkt zon bij beschut zwembad. Buitengewoon hulpvaardige dienstverlening hotelmedewerkers. kortom: het is er goed toeven.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Great Hotel

Posted May 8, 2016
Awesome experience at this hotel. Good rooms, great service, great location, good food!! Definitely a great spot in the center of Chiang Mai.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Good hotel with perfect location! Highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
by Charanjit from London

Lovely hotel in the heart of Chiang Mai

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great boutique style hotel slap bang in the middle of Chiang Mai but as soon as you walk in its like an oasis of quiet and style. Lovely rooms, good service from front desk and great location. Very glad we chose this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
地點方便,附近多食店,近機場,環境清幽,有私人泳池,但蚊子仍多
3 out of 5
by XIAOYAN from 中国广州

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
酒店在老城区里,是那条街上门面设计感较强的一家酒店,周边都是什么帕新寺,都可以步行到达,旁边十字路口还有一家很红的精油店,有一家很适合中国人口味的餐厅,性价比超高。我们住的泳池房,房间还算干净,没什么特别服务,酒店的早餐时间是早上6:00到晚上11:00,退房时间也是24小时的,很适合离开机场的那天住,可以一直在酒店待到去机场为止。但我们房的空调太吵了,晚上无法入睡,不知道其他房如
4 out of 5
by Sau Man from 香港

舒適

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
很舒適,很美觀,在古城中心。就是蚊子多了一點,也沒有良好的驅蚊措施。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines, persönliches. 4sterne verdienendes, hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Sehr guter persönlicher service....individuelles fruehstueck frisch zubereitet.... Immer hilfsbereite rezeption... Architektonisch interessantes Gebäude..... Empfehlenswerte spa..... Sehr central gelegen, teilweise mitten im wochenendmarkt gelegen, sehr gefragt......