Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nimes France

Excellent accueil et cadre de rêve bien situé

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Nous avons vraiment apprécié notre séjour dans ce merveilleux hôtel, décoration recherchée, chambre spacieuse et salle de bain de rêve . Mais le plus est certainement la gentillesse de toute l'équipe de cet hotel, conseils judicieux et efficacité , sourire et attention à tous moments : un grand bravo à tous pour ce professionnalisme. Bien situé, vélos à disposition, superbe petit déjeuner Buffet, à la carte , thai et ou classique américain. Sans compter les pancakes ( crêpes) aux fruits frais! Nous avons adoré et en gardons un superbe souvenir. Piscine magnifique même un peu fraîche si on est frileux on en profite à tout moment avec les yeux . Laundry hyper efficace et pour quasi rien. Bon voyage et découverte à tous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, UK

Superb hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Super comfort, brilliant location, amazing staff.
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The staff were so friendly and helpful; they couldn't do enough for us. Booking excursions, giving directions, organising taxis and giving advice, they were so good. Moreover, we were able to check in at 10:30am on the day of our arrival and check out at 5pm on our last day. Best hotel experience I have ever had. Will definitely return!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Hot water only lasts around 5 mins

Posted Jan 22, 2016
The hotel has nice decoration. Staff was nice. They upgraded me, so I got a big room. I enjoyed everything until I took a shower. Hot water only lasts 5 mins. I called front desk for help, but they couldn't help until the second day's morning. And the problem was still there after they took a look the second day. It was quite annoying even though the room was nice and big ...but a hot shower was what I needed after a long distant flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel, very Good Spa.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: The Spa, massage.
Cons: Breakfast,maintenance of the room, etc...
Location: Location is good
It was average, not what i expected at that price.Breakfast mediocre.There are better choices in Chiang Mai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Boutique hotel in great location in Old Town

Posted Jan 17, 2016
The staff is as good as any you will find. We have stayed in this hotel often and they make us feel like friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Muy buena opción

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Estuvimos ahí por concepto de luna de miel y nos pareció increible. El personas muy amable e instalaciones completas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

リゾート気分

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Loy Krathongが部屋から楽しめました。 風船と飛行機が同時に見れるなんて! カップル向けですね。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Close to down town

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Convenience to go for Sunday night market. Nice breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

swanky, comfortable hotel in the old city

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: great location, lovely room
very helpful, kind staff. hotel is in the center of the old city. close to many attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sf

Great central location

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Excellent staff very helpful. Great location. Had a daily activity like a bike tour of the central city.