Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arnhem

Perfect voor cityvisit Chang Mai!

Posted May 17, 2016
Uitstekende ligging. Bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Leuke directe omgeving! Luxe en prettig kleinschalig. Goed ontbijt. Mooi modern ingerichte kamers. Klein maar fijn zwembad. Onvoldoende ligplaatsen. Beperkt zon bij beschut zwembad. Buitengewoon hulpvaardige dienstverlening hotelmedewerkers. kortom: het is er goed toeven.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Great Hotel

Posted May 8, 2016
Awesome experience at this hotel. Good rooms, great service, great location, good food!! Definitely a great spot in the center of Chiang Mai.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Good hotel with perfect location! Highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines, persönliches. 4sterne verdienendes, hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Sehr guter persönlicher service....individuelles fruehstueck frisch zubereitet.... Immer hilfsbereite rezeption... Architektonisch interessantes Gebäude..... Empfehlenswerte spa..... Sehr central gelegen, teilweise mitten im wochenendmarkt gelegen, sehr gefragt......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit klarem, minimalistisch Styling

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Hotel liegt direkt am Sonntagsmarkt mit kurzen Wegen zu den schönsten Tempeln in Chiang Mai
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Central situation and calm
Cons: The quality of the breakfast
We spend 4 beautiful days in Chiang Maï. The only problem is the presence of too many tourists, mainly too many Chinese tourists.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel at the heart of city center

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Location, pool, staff
Cons: The shower could have been cleaner
Location: Excellent location, right at the center of Old City
U Chiang Mai is a very nice hotel, located right at the center of Chiang Mai's Old City. The staff was very polite and helpful, especially for making recommendations for local activities and businesses. The infinity pool was a great place to relax during the 100-degree afternoons.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

市區,正中間 好方便

Posted Mar 8, 2016
整體唔錯,唯獨係無升降機 對於行動比較不便 會有少少困難,而行李 check in 同check out 員工都會幫你去拎 唔需要拎住行樓梯
5 out of 5
by Bruce from San Diego, California

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at U Chiang Mai. The staff were very attentive and helpful. From booking tours to cooking classes and taxis they had all of the information we needed and more. The Free breakfast was perfect and quick as we were usually off fairly early for our daily excursions. As far as location U is conveniently located to the night markets, airport, temples, cooking schools etc. Our room was very clean and very comfortable. The only thing that could be changed is the lighting above the sink it was a little less the the Mrs. would like although they do have those round magnifying mirrors. We also took advantage of the massage specials and each of us thoroughly enjoyed our treatment. You can get massages for much cheaper outside of the hotel but they will be nowhere near as nice. We would highly recommend the U to anyone. The service alone is worth the price !
4 out of 5
by Akiko from 日本

スタイリッシュなホテルです。

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
ユーチェンマイは旧市街のど真ん中なのでレンタルバイクで移動での観光にはとても便利でした。ソンテオもたくさん通るので便利です。24Hチェックインなので14:00にチェックインすると翌日の14:00がチェックアウト時間になりますので、飛行機の出発時間に合わせてチェックインすると便利ですよ。(ホテルに空き状況にもよりますが・・・。)ウェルカムドリンクは冷蔵庫の中から好きなものが1本選べます。お水は毎日補充されていてフルーツも補充してくれてました。ホテルの朝食は6:30から22:00ぐらいまで食べることができました。シャワーとお風呂のお湯の調整が難しく最初は熱すぎるお湯が出て、お湯を使いすぎるとお湯が出なくなりました。部屋のスペースは思っていたよりすごく広かったです。ベランダも広くのんびりできます。ベットも大きかったです。サンデーマーケットはホテルの目の前です。たくさんの人でにぎわって楽しかったですよ。また泊まってみたいホテルです。