Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Highly recommended family friendly resort

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Very nice and comfy resort. Kids friendly too. Massage service is therapeutic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis MO

Fantastic staff

Posted May 29, 2017
Great hotel. Room was spacious quiet comfortable. Staff were fantastic. They could not have been more helpful and accommodating. The buffets were well prepared with a great variety. I would readily recommend this property and stay there again on any future visits to Chiangmai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay

Posted May 24, 2017
Absolutely gorgeous resort. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are very clean, quiet and every room has a deep soaking bath tub. Swimming pool is beautiful. The resort is surrounded by trees and plants which gives it a very relaxing nature feel. Highly recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

terrible hotel, far from everything, full of bugs

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything,
Location: nothing
hotel is really far from every where, the rooms are dirty, got spiders, cockroaches. facility it just terrible, can not believe it's rated high on stars, better go to a hostel than this place. terrible service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Incredible hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
The staff were excellent and always ensured we were well looked after, they offfered us a free upgrade which was a plunge pool room, although we didn't make use of the pool too much it was beautiful to look at and great to cool off in after a hot day. If breakfast isn't included in the hotel package it is very expensive (500 baht per person/per day) and the food isnt the best buffet breakfast either, the restaurant is also quite pricey. I suggest getting the buffet lunch- great value for money and a lot of options to choose from. Hotel offer shuttle services to popular destinations like temples and night markets (which you must go to) and organise tuk Tuks and taxis for you at very reasonable prices. My only negative is the amount of mosquitos surrounding the hotel perhaps they need to fumigate more often? And the house keepers also leave the door open while they remake the beds which is frustrating because we had spent hours trying to rid the room of mosquitoes only to have a new swarm in our room when we came home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chiang mai

Posted May 8, 2017
A more comfortable bed would have been nice, and a screen on the door to keep it open for some fresh breeze. Great staff!!!! Always able to help you find transportation to town, activities and great recommendations on restaurants other than the ones at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Staff are great. The hotel is nicely maintained with a lot of greenery. It is not very conveniently located though, you need to get a cap or tuk tuk eveytime you go out and come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

The staff were so polite and welcoming

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Loved this hotel. Staff more than happy to help. The food was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Great hotel just a short ride away from the night market and business of the city. A perfect oasis with extremely friendly and helpful staff. Incredible 5-star level rooms. Would recommend to anyone coming to Chiang Mai to stay here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family trip, resort in the city Centre

Posted Apr 7, 2017
We stayed 3 nights at the hotel, and we traveled with young children and elderly. Pros: 1. Overall environment is very relaxing and in traditional Thai style, which we loves it so much 2. Breakfast - lots of selections 3. Swimming pool is excellent Cons: 1. No staff to help us on taking care of baggage when we checked in 2. No all amenities were provided at standard room 3. No hair conditioner provided at all rooms In short, we enjoyed the stay at Siri and will consider to stay here again in future.