Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hotel was great nice cool pool walkable to all the sites and a night market at the end of the street. A bit quieter which was nice. The bed was hard as a rock but that is a thailand thing I think
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Great location and friendly atmosphere

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: the rooms were so dark! light barely comes in
Location: night market, temples and thai massage places nearby
The location is great, it's right in the old city, night market and temples are walking distance... the rooms are a lil small and dark, but i think it fits perfectly with chiang mai's lifestyle. It's so chill and everything is tiny and cute! The staff are are also very friendly and helpful, although they barely speak english.
5 out of 5
by Diane

Hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Was good we enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel -has everything you need.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Not bland and clinical like some budget hotels. Free water.
Cons: Safe is locked.
Arrived early and got my room right away. Cute character filled room. The first red truck we too to the hotel dropped us off at the wrong spot so check and double check that they know your hotel. About a 15 min walk to the Than Gate area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Pool, cleanliness, simple amenities, location were all great
Cons: The breakfast was westernized. Thai breakfast is much more delicious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great location for both the weekend markets

Posted Oct 15, 2016
First 2 days I was in a deluxe room like requested and paid for because it was suppose to be 2 adults in the room. My companion couldn't make it. When I came back 7 days later I booked the exact same type of room. They figured since I was alone they would put me in a much smaller room. Disappointed because I booked this room 8 months before and paid for the bigger room
5 out of 5
by Thanida from Taiwan

Nice and convenient

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Good facility with swimming pool, Close to weekend walking street/night market, but terrible wifi/internet connection
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2016
The lady in the reception is not friendly at all. And I can hear what next room people talk about when I am in my room. Too noise!!!