Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Alex Sheah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dreary drew from California

Good cheap spot

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels
Hey this place is not your centrally located hotspot, but for the baht it's worth a stay. I booked this place last minute for kind of a buffer place while looking for something more centrally located. It was clean quiet and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Comfortable

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is in a very quiet neighborhood, with some good shops nearby. The room was large, and the AC worked great. Great service. Cheap washing machines. Free WiFi!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Clean

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels
This was a great, small hotel. Very quiet and clean, helpful staff, but quite far from the center of Chiang Mai.
1 out of 5
by wilawan from ลำปาง

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
การบริการแย่มาก พนัดงานต้อนรับบริการแย่มาก
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ํYanipach from BKK

Great

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: ไปดึกแค่ไหน ก็ไม่ต้องกังวล มีห้องพักแน่นอน
Location: สะดวก หางาน
Nice place, clean i checked in at 1 am , my key with name was at the counter so very impress that i have room to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by pp

โรงแรมน่ารัก สบาย ๆ ใกล้เมืองเชียงใหม่

Posted Apr 3, 2014
ห้องพักสะอาด บริเวณโดยรอบน่ารัก สะดวกสบายใกล้เมืองเชียงใหม่แต่ไม่จอแจดีค่ะ
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2013
This hotel situated very far from the center so, every drivers demanded 200~300b...
2 out of 5
by Iksc from Chiang mai

Very far away from city! Under renovation

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is too far from city. Cost about $100 to take tuk tuk to city. It cost more than $100 for the way back since the drivers are not willing to take $100 to this remote area and get no passengers on their way back to the city. Part of the hotel is under renovation. Construction noise wakes me up early in the morning. No hot water supply in my room on my first day. The reception lady was nice to help me reset the power and there came the hot water. On the second day, no hot water again. No phone in the room. For any request, have to come to the first floor.
1 out of 5
by 陈雪菲 from 清迈

特别远,信息都不准确

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels
这个酒店跟介绍的区别太大了。说什么在医院和皇家学院中间,我们到了那正门,当地人说不知道,我还得付钱叫他们帮我打电话问,最想不到的是电话是错误的。开什么玩笑。最后通过多种方式找到了,哪里没有几个司机懂哪里。有的司机很搞笑的把我们栽到汽车站了。搞的我们晕的要死。去到那偏僻的要死,前台也不怎么鸟人,然后说好第二天帮我们叫车去机场的。第二天时间到了,前台都不见人,怎么叫都没有人应。一句话,对该酒店表示十分不满与