Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with Reasonably Good Location

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Good big rooms. Simple breakfast but adequate. Easy to get around using local taxis from the hotel's doorsteps. The Sun night market is just opposite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut, USA

Excellent! Location, staff and comfort = Excellent

Posted Apr 17, 2017
We had a fantastic stay during the Songkran Festival and after. The Hotel was super comforting in not even giving us looks when we walked I , super drenched in water but I guess we weren't the first and only ones either :) The bed was very comfortable, bathroom was cleane, spacious rooms and a working Air Conditioner... only thing I missed was a hair dryer but that's available upon request at the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth Australia

Location location location

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: The location. The east wall of old city is across the road. Sunday market starts there. So be sure to have a Sunday in your stay.
Cons: Could use with face towers
Location: Arcross Tapae Gate. Nearby food stalls at night and good restaurants. The best money changer in town is next to the Boots pharmacy.
Great location and clean hotel. I asked for quiet room and was given room 345 on the third floor. They recently installed a lift so guests don't have to walk up the stairs. Don't stay on the ground floor as the buffet is set up right outside the rooms. There is a MacDonald downstairs and guests the enjoy a 20% discount. I would also recommend the massage at the hotel. Ask for Cat. The foot massage is 250 thb. There is a 10%discount for staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Saving Grace

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The only saving grace is the location versus the price that I paid for. I have gotten much better hotel rooms before at that rate paid for this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from norway

Nice and close to the city center

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Happy people working there and helpful personnel
Cons: Better breakfast
Location: Good location to the city centre
We had a very good stay in Chang mai and the hotel was ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Its in a great location and the staff was very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madm, Thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to write a review with your feedback. We are delighted to learn that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you very much once again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Yours sincerely, Wee K/Hotel Manager.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: lobby so warm looks like no aircon
Location: opposite thapae gate, very close to sunday market
location very great, but disappointing with the room facilities. Why no tea or coffee, tissue paper and......
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by Wee K., Hotel Management
Dear Chuah, Thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to write a review with your feedback. Much appreciate it and we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience you experienced and we will continue in our improvement efforts on those area you mentioned. Thank you very much once again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Yours sincerely, Wee K./Hotel manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, nice room, and helpful staffs

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I had a really wonderful stay here but only one thing that it need to be improve was water draining in shower. It took time for a while to drain even I took a quick shower, it was flood in bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by Wee K., Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of the Management and our staff of Omni Tower Sukhumvit Nana by Compass Hospitality, I would like to thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to write your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoy your stay and thank you again for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. Yours sincerely, Wee K/Hotel Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only good location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Hotel lobby no Aircon or Fans Room facilitirs very bad Head light blown off . No bottle opeber n tooth brush. bottle opener need to personalyy go down to service counter to open the bottle
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by Wee K., Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for your valued patronage and for taking the time to write a review with your feedback. Much appreciate it and we sincerely apologies for any inconvenience you experienced and we will continue in our improvement efforts on those area you mentioned. Thank you very much once again for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you again, giving us another opportunity to serve you better. kind regards, Wee K./Hotel manager.
4 out of 5
by Richard from HongKong

Great location

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very good location and decent value for money. Breakfast good not great. Will stay again.