Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
従業員が親切。立地が悪い。観光地から遠いのでシャトルバスや専用ボートなど移動手段を充実してくれれば完璧だった。
2 out of 5
by Bernhard from Chiang Mai, Thailand

Great staff

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great and helpful staff. Bad location, no restaurants around there. Pool dirty. Thai style shower (everything wet). WiFi not working.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Suchada Pei, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Bernhard, Greeting from Siam Triangle Hotel ! We would like to thank you for your review. We apologize for inconvenient in this cause and we will improve swimming pool and Internet Wifi for the best. Best regards, Ms. Suchada Lokawit Reservation Department
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Großes schönes Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Der schöne Ausblick aus dem Balkon
Das Hotel ist groß und der Eingangsbereich ist schön gestaltet. Das Personal ist nett und zuvorkommend. Schöner Blick auf den See und vorallem der Sonnenaufgang am Morgen ist Weltklasse. Das Essen war auch ganz gut
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from annecy

Hotel de transit

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Son état neuf
Cons: L'accueil. On vous envoie de l'autre côté de la route sans accompagnement, ni aide pour les bagages.
Location: Bien pour transiter uniquement
En transit pour réaliser la boucle du triangle d'or. Nous avons été logé dans le bâtiment neuf de l'autre côté de la route. Chambre et salle de bains propres et neuves. Restaurant avec vue sur le Mékong mais de qualité moyenne.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Aust

Beautiful view

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: New and clean with top staff
Cons: The car park was the only down side
Location: The location was tops for the view
Not the best part of town but the view from the window was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Suchada , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for using our service. We are happy to hear that made your stay pleasant. We are looking forward to service your next time. Ms. Suchada Lokawit Reservation Officer
2 out of 5
by alan

Not a place for Westerners.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
We were only people staying there, it's so far out! Dirty water in pool. Not 50% cheaper as stated by hotels.com.
3 out of 5
by Ming Ju Cannie

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
溝通有點困難,英語有待改善。
4 out of 5
by Henrik from Frederiksberg

Ok hotel, but non speak English

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights in this hotel. Fine rooms and a descent pool. Sadly the staf was very limited in English so it was nearly imposible to get any help. Breakfast was poor, though you can get a good omelet. You have about 20 min walk to the city, but we found out that the hotel have free transfer to city. The place is not well maintained, but the rooms was ok clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

บรรยากาศสวยมาก

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
บรรยากาศดีมาก อาหารเช้าโอเคเลย ประทับใจ ผ่านมาทางนี้ก็แวะพักที่โรงแรมนี้ทุกครั้งเลย
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's clean and cheap

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room is clean. Staff is helpful. Location and hotel facilities are moderate. Riverview room is recommended.