Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

relaxing hotel with on edge of river kok

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: relaxing atmosphere nice landscaping rooms are large having a relaxing breakfast beside the river was the best way to start the day
Cons: better gym equipment. gym equipment needs a bit of cleaning there are no towels in gym. also nothing to clean the equi have a bath tub for be room
Location: morning joo a park near the river beside the hotel rent a bike and ride to town area.
very nice hotel Pros check in was extremely easy and the hotel staff was friendly and efficient the room are large but cozy and has a rustic feel too hotel has very nice landscaping and infinity pool. there are bicycles for rent by the hotel at a reasonable price cycling around the town area is a good way to get to know the city. breakfast has a good mix of western and thai food. but the best thing is to sit by the river while eating breakfast it was so relaxing Cons the gym was a bit disappointing as it was a bit dirty and not much choice too I would recommend providing gym towels and wipe down towels for the equipment another thing i would recommend is they can provide bathtubs in the bathrooms the bath room was huge but only 1 shower. the pave stones in the garden leading to the river is uneven and one can easily trip on them (I actually tripped) we stayed 2 nights from 21 to 23 Dec 2015 We would definitely choose this hotel again if we ever get back to chiang rai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quiet hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Everything good except breakfast. Need to have more variety in breads.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NRW

Komfortables Hotel in angenehmer Flusslage

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Natürlich ist die Anlage nicht mehr die Neueste, aber uns hat es dort sehr gut gefallen. Die Zimmer sind groß, sauber und komfortabel. Der Service und das Frühstücksbuffet sind gut! Besonders schön ist die Lage am Fluss, für uns Selbstfahrer war auch die Entfernung zur Stadtmitte (ca. 1,6 km) kein Problem. Es wird vom Hotel allerdings auch ein TukTuk-Service angeboten (kostenpflichtig). Alles in allem empfehlenswert!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room is big
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Room size is big
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick from Fribourg Suisse

Quatre jours à Chiang Rai

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel tranquille situé à l'extérieur de la ville de Chiang Rai au bord de la rivière. Les chambres sont très bien équipées et propres. Le petit déjeuner est sous forme de buffet et de bonne qualité. Pour les autres repas il y a de la cuisine thaï et un restaurent italien. Le personnel est serviable et sympathique. La piscine est très belle avec une jolie vue sur la rivière. L'hôtel n'est pas tout neuf mais bien entretenu et nous avons passé un agréable séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by QUN from 奥尔巴尼

美轮美奂的度假酒店

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
酒店太美了,简直用语言无法形容,酒店园林设计绝对是高人,不但错落有致,无边泳池,池塘,热带树木,丛林,都和房间配合的无比协调,站在酒店阳台上,简直被眼前的美景惊呆了,是我住过的最美的酒店。就是交通不是很方便,门口没有突突车,要走到繁华地带比较远,出门要用车可以在前台叫,基本15分钟之内就到了。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Otsu

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Cons: コテージの外の声や足音が部屋に聞こえるので気になりました。
アメニティーのボディーローション香りが最高です。石窯で焼いたピザはクオリティー高いです。部屋担当の人がチップをとっていなかった事には驚きました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pornchai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent facilities for lea sure andvleisure

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Easy access to Chiang Rai and its places of interest.