Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Slovenia

Great

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Nice peacefull place,up in the hills.
Nice,clean room,kind staff. Breakfast very good. I recommend this hotel. I will come again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein recht schöner Aufenthalt....

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Check in war sehr freundlich und umkompliziert. Sehr gutes Frühstück, sehr nette Besitzer. Alles sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Toller Pool. Fantastische Landschaft. Was uns etwas störte war die Hellhörigkeit. Wir hatten paarungswütige Nachbarn samt schreiendem Baby neben uns und nachtaktive Nachbarn über uns. Das war gerade nach Mitternacht störend. Dieser Punkt hangt jedoch stark von den jeweiligen Nachbarn ab... Wir haben das ganze mit Humor genommen... Von der Schotterstraße sollte man sich nicht abschrecken lassen. Wir waren jedoch froh, dass wir mit Mietwagen und nicht mit unserem eigenen Auto unterwegs waren...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

séjour de rêve en Toscane

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: cadre magnifique, chambres très confortables jardin magnifique et superbe piscine hôtes accueillants lieu calme et très bien situé
Cons: la plage horaire du petit déjeuner (8h30 à 9h30) un peu juste
Location: à 5km de Greve in Chianti , plus beaux médiévaux de Toscane à proximité visite et expérience autour du vin Chianti villes de Florence, Sienne, Pise
nous avons passé une excellente semaine de vacances en famille dans un appartement situé au rdc de la maison belle maison de caractère , chambres et appartements très propres et avec beaucoup de confort jardin superbe et très belle piscine, très belle vue à partir de la piscine hôtes très accueillants très bien situé au coeur de la Toscane (30 km de Florence, 40 km de Sienne, dans la région des villages médiévaux et des vignobles du Chianti)
5 out of 5
by Lise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Erik from Jægersborg

Udsigt over Cianti dalen

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk udsigt fra et dejligt hus. De sidste 4 km ad vejen var lidt dårlige, men dog til at overkomme. Værtinden utrolig sød og let at tale med.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay in country home, working vineyard.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Country, beautiful setting, comfortable bed, well appointed comfortable and quiet rooms, modern ensuite bathroom.
Location: Greve in Chianti, many small towns to explore nearby, real country experience in Tuscany.
Thank you for a lovely stay. Our hosts were warm friendly and engaging. The accommodation was beautiful, spacious, clean, comfortable and thoughtful. The offer to share dinner was well worth it and a very enjoyable evening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cetinelle again :)

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Vært her før, og anbefaler virkelig denne koselige vingården :) Idyllisk plass. Vær oppmerksom på at den ligger ett stykke fra sentrum, ikke gåavstand.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Excellent choix

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Tout
Tranquille pour dormir, bon petit dejeuner excellent choux
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En lille perle i Toscana

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Turen ud mod stedet førte os ad en lang grusvej tilsyneladende ud i nowhere, men belønningen ventede, da vi ankom til stedet. Smilende og servicemindet tog stedet indehaver imod, og vi blev indkvarteret i et pænt stort, hyggeligt værelse. Rundt om huset var der indrettet hyggelige små oaser med siddepladser og borde, og pool området var pænt og velplejet. Ud over stedet faciliteter var der en fantastisk udsigt. Morgenmaden var en rigtig fin kontinental breakfast med små hjemmelavede specialiteter. Ud over morgenmad var der adgang til at benytte køkkenfaciliteter - og til at købe/smage den lokale vin. Overordnet set: En lille perle i hjertet af Toscana.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, MD

Amazing place !

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beautiful area surrounded by olive groves, vineyards and little villages.
Absolutely fantastic place. We arrived late and were greeted by Simonetta who showed us around and then offered us dinner outside by the pool. It was amazing