Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by DANIEL from Belo Horizonte

Hotel ok...

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Trata-se de um B&B, casal de senhores bem simpáticos, café da manhã foi preparado pela senhora com muito carinho, gostamos do atendimento, porém o banheiro é muito pequeno. Custo elevado pelo que oferece.
5 out of 5
by David from Illinois

Channing, romantic and very comfortable

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay and host and hostess so nice. Thank you
5 out of 5
by Carolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tommy from Præstø

Idylisk ophold i skøn vinby.

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Montechiari in Chianti ligger smukt placeret lidt oppe i vinbyen Greve. Den lækre morgenmad indtages på terrassen med udsigt over vinmarker og olivenlunde. Få minutters gang til det gamle torv med hyggelige restauranter. Montechiari in Chianti er familiedrevet og servicen en helt i top. Vi lånte blandt andet badehåndklæder til brug i den lokale Piscina (Friluftsbad med supergode forhold) på en stegevarm julidag. Vi anbefaler både Monteschiari og Greve.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Newcastle, Australia

Beware of a cleaning fee

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is a lovely location and villa to relax and enjoy the countryside. Be aware of the steep hil up the street to the villa, but it is certainly worth the effort. The only drawback was being asked for a 15 Euro cleaning fee because we had "the apartment" ( which we did not intentionally book) and had not been warned would be charged when the booking was made.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tor-Erik from Norway

Fantastisk beliggenhet

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
Ett nydelig tre dagers opphold hos den flotte verten Paulo. Frokost på trassen i hagen der han serverer konas hjemmelagde bakevarer, god kaffe og ellers det du måtte ønske. Utsikt over Toscana sine mange vingårder og åser. Kort veg til sentrum av Greve. Er behjelpelig med det meste på en veldig sjarmerende måte. De har to separate leiligheter i sitt boligkompleks. Husk to ting. Det koster noen få euro ekstra for å få full tilgang til kjøkkenet med gass og utstyr samt de tar bare kontanter når du skal sjekke ut. Var ikke aircondition, men den store vifta var en god erstatning.
5 out of 5
by Hany Rizkalla from NY

very relaxing

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels
The host was great, amazing hospitality.View is amazing, a typical tuscan country side relaxing experience. Location is far from Florence (45 min)
4 out of 5
by JKS from Edinburgh

Lovely Place

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed it. The owners were very friendly and helpful when it came to choosing restaurants, local trips and wine tastings. The B&B was very quiet and peaceful, and only 5minute walk from the main square. We've made a great use of the terrace available. The only thing I would make sure other visitors know is the owners accept cash only, so make sure you've got enough on you on your checkout day.