Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa canada

Medical charm and comfort

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: Cooking class with Lorenzo Winery tours and driving the back roads of Tuscany Awesome restaurants in Radda (I counted over 10) Incredible pizza !
Helpful and pleasant staff completed the charm of this medical hotel in Radda A most wonderful 8day stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

great place

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Center of the town. Good sized room. Pool available but underground. Lovely balcony for the hotel. Small window but overlooking lovely view. Helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Wonderful hotel, free parking very close in a small village
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, walk to lots of restaurants abd shops.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Beautiful place, well kept and renovated. The only negative was that the rooms are not soundproof at all so ideally request a room away from the breakfast area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed at Palazz Leopoldo for five nights. We had the junior suite. The room was beautiful and spacious. The breakfast area was very nice. There was a very nice woman that took care of the breakfast and made great cappuccinos for us. The outside eating area has great views, but it was a little cool for us in the morning for eating outside. When we arrived to check in it was pouring rain, and the front desk offered to park our car for us. The people at the front desk were always very pleasant and helpful. The area around the hotel is very charming as well. We highly recommend this hotel. Radda in Chianti is also a great base for exploring Tuscany.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful town

Posted Sep 22, 2016
We had a fabulous 2 day stay at Palazzo Leopoldo. The Hotel was beautiful, the staff was helpful and very attentive and the breakfast was AMAZING!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was a bit dark but nice, very comfortable, bathroom spacious, well thought you the details. Breakfast was exactly what we needed and tasty.nothing much to do around unless your want to go hiking, wine tasting etc, but area is really great