Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Chianti getaway

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Charming place with very nice accomodations, excellent breakfast, and helpful staff. Our two night stay was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by Karl from Tampa, FL

Great honeymoon in a rustic paradise!

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
What a view!!!! We loved it there! It was a great launching point to northern Tuscany!!! We would come back in a second! And Katia helped us with all of our trip! Very unique place. But in a very cool way! We love Tuscany!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Tuscan Getaway!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I spent 4 nights here on our honeymoon, and this was the most enjoyable leg of our trip. Everyone at the hotel and restaurant were so friendly and took great care of us. The food, wine and breakfast were all amazing. We honestly spent most of our time on the grounds relaxing. We ventured out for dinner at another restaurant one night and regretted it -- every other meal we ate at the hotel's restaurant. Our room was also very spacious, comfy and clean. This was the perfect Tuscan getaway!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here last year, had to come back! Perfect location and hospitality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra service och gott vin

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lugnt läge med fin utsikt. Bra restaurang och gott vin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel romântico e lindo

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Simplesmente perfeito. O lugar é exatamente o que se imagina sobre a Toscana. Natureza, tranquilidade, vista... O quarto cuidadosamente decorado no melhor estilo rústico. Espaçoso, cama confortável, chuveiro forte. O restaurante do hotel tem ótima comida. É perfeito para quem está de carro e quer conhecer a região. Estar hospedado em um lugar assim faz você querer morar na Itália para sempre.
5 out of 5
by Keren

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
מדהים, מדהים, מדהים!! שווה כל אגורה. הצוות מקסים. המסעדה נהדרת. הנוף עוצר נשימה. השירות אדיב ונעים. החדרים נעימים. המקום יפיפה. כמה חבל שהיינו רק לזמן קצר ולא יכולנו להינות מהמקום יותר. בהחלט ציון 10 עגול!
4 out of 5
by BRUNO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

beautiful stay!

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very kind staffs. Beautiful surrounding scenery and great restaurant.