Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by luca, Hotel Management
e questo è beh.. che gli vuoi rispondere, manco il coraggio di metterci il nome. :)
3 out of 5
by Christin from Copenhagen

Ægte toscana

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger optimalt hvis man er i bil eller på cykel. Hotellets facade og værelser skjuler en paradishave med privat pool og liggestole. Leder du efter et sted der får dig til at føle at du rent faktisk bor i et rigtigt hjem i Toscana, så er det her stedet. Værterne er utroligt søde og gør alt får ens tilfredshed. Manglende aircondition var et problem, da der er en hel del myg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by luca, Hotel Management
sandt. problemet er, at hvis vi sætter klimaanlægget, gør vi en masse støj, producerer varme, ændre endnu mere klimaet og derefter myg spiser ikke nogen. er der, fordi de mursejlere gå væk begyndelsen af august i stedet for September!
5 out of 5
by Shannon from Idaho

Cute and welcoming.

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late and the staff waited up after communicating via e-mail and showed us to our rooms. They made us feel very welcomed.
5 out of 5
by Geoff from melbourne

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late and left early so we didnt get to enjoy all that this hotel has to offer. We found the staff to be pleasant and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good, especially the home made jams.
2 out of 5
by Geoff from melbourne

Go somewhere else

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
You must be joking. The website described the hotel as being in a lovely garden setting with an outdoor pool. We were really looking forward to that. But is was rubbish! The house next door had a nice garden with a pool and apparently they use that if they cater for a wedding, but for the hotel guests entry was forbidden. The photos on the website were totally misleading. How can hotels.com allow this sort of misrepresentation? The hotel it self was ok, but i definitely didnt get what i was paying for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thisted

Posted Aug 12, 2011 on Hotels
dejligt hotel men der stod det var i greve in chianti men der var 7 km til byen.