Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Cristina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by luca, Hotel Management
e questo è beh.. che gli vuoi rispondere, manco il coraggio di metterci il nome. :)
5 out of 5
by Shannon from Idaho

Cute and welcoming.

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late and the staff waited up after communicating via e-mail and showed us to our rooms. They made us feel very welcomed.
5 out of 5
by Geoff from melbourne

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived late and left early so we didnt get to enjoy all that this hotel has to offer. We found the staff to be pleasant and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good, especially the home made jams.
2 out of 5
by Geoff from melbourne

Go somewhere else

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
You must be joking. The website described the hotel as being in a lovely garden setting with an outdoor pool. We were really looking forward to that. But is was rubbish! The house next door had a nice garden with a pool and apparently they use that if they cater for a wedding, but for the hotel guests entry was forbidden. The photos on the website were totally misleading. How can hotels.com allow this sort of misrepresentation? The hotel it self was ok, but i definitely didnt get what i was paying for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

residence pulito ed economico

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Vi abbiamo trascorso il Capodanno ed i titolari sono molto cordiali. La struttura è molto caratteristica e gli ambienti arredati con il minimo indispensabile, cucina ben arredata e completa, bagni con doccia e senza bidet almeno per quanto riguarda le nostre camere. Pulizia impeccabile, colazione tradizionale con conserve di produzione propria. Peccato che nonostante l'accenzione costante dell'impianto termico, faceva comunque molto freddo a causa delle finestre non adeguatamente isolate e con forte dispersione termica.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Stockholm

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ok hotel. Wasn't as nice as we expected but it was nice with the pool and the staff was friendly, although not that attemptive. The breakfast was poor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Isère

Décevant!!!!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: le fait qu'il soit en Italie ?! peut être.....
Cons: hôtel avec un beau potentiel mais à restaurer
à notre arrivée : 20 minute d'attente dans un hall d'entrée envahi par les moustiques.... une chambre spacieuse mais sombre.... des draps propres mais qui doivent avoir 50 ans..... l'hôtel est à l'image de son propriétaire...... il faudrait un vrai coup de neuf dans cet établissement! cher pour les prestations fournies!!! et je ne parle même pas de la note (très salée) du restaurant accolé à l'hôtel et qui est géré par les même personnes. lors de notre départ : un homme nous a reçu les pieds nus.... en short et t-shirt.... pour nous encaisser.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Smutsigt, luktade rök och urin
3 out of 5
by Christin from Copenhagen

Ægte toscana

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger optimalt hvis man er i bil eller på cykel. Hotellets facade og værelser skjuler en paradishave med privat pool og liggestole. Leder du efter et sted der får dig til at føle at du rent faktisk bor i et rigtigt hjem i Toscana, så er det her stedet. Værterne er utroligt søde og gør alt får ens tilfredshed. Manglende aircondition var et problem, da der er en hel del myg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2015 by luca, Hotel Management
sandt. problemet er, at hvis vi sætter klimaanlægget, gør vi en masse støj, producerer varme, ændre endnu mere klimaet og derefter myg spiser ikke nogen. er der, fordi de mursejlere gå væk begyndelsen af august i stedet for September!