Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from laval

Relaxant!

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
sejour relaxant en Toscane.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2015 by Simone Coppi, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, I'm Simone Coppi the wine marker of the wine Inn Pian de' Noci. Grazie for your message. simone Coppi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francisco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonella from Andria

Soggiorno perfetto!

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Il posto è magnifico nonostante sia un po' difficile da raggiungere. Gli appartamenti sono ben arredati, puliti e dotati di tutti i confort necessari per trascorrere una vacanza da sogno. Sicuramente ci torneremo, soprattutto in estate!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ottimo

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
pulizia, ospitalità e relax assoluto.....assolutamente da provare!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Neil from USA

Amazing villa

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
My friends and I loved this villa. It is in the heart of Chianti, and it's a very, very nice place. The three of us stayed in a 3-bedroom unit with a kitchen and two baths. It was more than comfortable, and I wish we had spent longer here. Very, very difficult to find the check-in location (at a winery), and then we followed the manager from the winery to the villa. My advice: insist on better directions than the map of Chianti that the manager will send you. You'll need it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from bodensee

Malerische Ferienwohnung im Weinberg mit Pool

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Ruhe, Ausblick, Pool, Platz.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich sehr weit außerhalb der Stadt und ein Auto ist notwendig. man kann Weingüter besuchen oder Florenz.
Die Ferienwohnungen liegen mitten in einem gepflegten Garten mitten im Weinberg mit viel Platz für Familien und Autos. Es ist dort sehr ruhig und der Pool ist schön groß. Er kann jederzeit genutzt werden und war sehr sauber. Einrichtung und Dekoration war sehr liebevoll. Vorsicht mit der Vorschlagsliste der Gastgeber. Wir waren beim der angeblich besten Pizzeria in der Zone und es war buchstäblich das schlechteste italienische Essen in 30 Jahren Italienreise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John S from NYC

Amazing villa on a beautiful vineyard

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Very big, clean, and situated in the middle of a beautiful vineyard. The owners are really nice and helpful. And their wine is terrific. You can't beat this place, especially in this price range
5 out of 5
Recommended
by claudio from beinasco

ottima posizione

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Siamo stati in un posto incantevole
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Usa

Nice stay, need signs!!!!

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Tough time finding the place. Very nice, though did not get the room with kitchen I reserved. Beautiful area. Look for Palgio, not villa pian de noci!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rune from Frederiksberg

Super beliggenhed

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels
Dejligt hus dog lidt mangelfuldt tilbehør til køkkenet, og alt for lidt service til bordet.