Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA USA

Nice Villa, quite & private.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Spacious with beautiful views of surrounding vineyards & olive trees. In secluded & very quite area. Large kitchen & dining room. Actual building site is located on private road, approx. 2 miles from the winery site. No staff present or available at actual site, only in the winery(during business hours). During business hours called office ph number and alternative ph number, staff did not pick up. Only interfaced with staff members at check-in.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rosari Mario

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016
grazie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016
thanks
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dr. Jochen from Schlitz deutschland

Relaxter Aufenthalt - Ruhe pur und spazieren.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren 9 Nächte dort, wären gerne noch geblieben. Tür auf und Kind und Hund kann raus zum Toben. Herrliche Ruhe, tolle Aussicht. Auf der Restaurantempfehlung fehlt das " Borromeo" in san Casciano. Was selten ist: gelernter Kellner, Anzug, Fliege, unaufdringlich, großzügig, Kartoffelpüree mit Trüffeln für 10 €. Der Knaller. Im Quartier von Oktober bis April müssen Heizkosten extra bezahlt werden, 12 bis 15 € pro Tag. Wäre nett, wenn man es vorher gewusst hätte. Aber die Chefin ist fair, da es außergewöhnlich warm war im April, musste nix extra bezahlt werden. Danke. Sie hätte auch darauf bestehen können.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Fernandina Beach

Absolute Gem

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
As long as you're okay with checking in/out in a different place than you'll stay, this is a winner. Heat costs extra, but staying literally IN a vineyard is incredible. The two bedrooms and bathrooms are perfect for two couples or a couple with kids.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Graz

Wunderschöne Lage

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Das Appartement befindet sich in einem Haus, das mitten in den Weingärten und Olivenhainen liegt, wunderschöne und total ruhige Lage.Gepflegte Außenanlage mit Swimmingpool. Wir haben 13 Tage dort verbracht.Insgesamt war alles in Ordnung. Uns hat allerdings gestört, dass wir bei dieser Länge des Aufenthaltes das einmalige Wechseln der Handtücher und Bettwäsche extra bezahlen mussten.Außerdem hatten wir das Appartement mit 2 Schlafräumen gebucht. Während unseres Aufenthaltes war ein Schlafzimmer jedoch abgesperrt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liguria

Relax meravigliosa vista sulle colline del Chianti

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Week end con i bambini. Splendido casale ristrutturato noi alloggiato nel granaio...splendida sorpresa il soppalco con la camera matrimoniale...romantico! Bambini felici x ampi spazi esterni e piscina un mezzo ampio prato e parco verde!
5 out of 5
by PATRICK from MONTPELLIER

Merveilleux

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Merveilleux. Paysage de la Toscane, entouré de collines avec des oliviers et des vignes, maison confortable, propre,piscine spacieuse, agréable pour visiter les alentours. Nous y retournerons avec grand plaisir.