Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Dr. Jochen from Schlitz deutschland

Relaxter Aufenthalt - Ruhe pur und spazieren.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wir waren 9 Nächte dort, wären gerne noch geblieben. Tür auf und Kind und Hund kann raus zum Toben. Herrliche Ruhe, tolle Aussicht. Auf der Restaurantempfehlung fehlt das " Borromeo" in san Casciano. Was selten ist: gelernter Kellner, Anzug, Fliege, unaufdringlich, großzügig, Kartoffelpüree mit Trüffeln für 10 €. Der Knaller. Im Quartier von Oktober bis April müssen Heizkosten extra bezahlt werden, 12 bis 15 € pro Tag. Wäre nett, wenn man es vorher gewusst hätte. Aber die Chefin ist fair, da es außergewöhnlich warm war im April, musste nix extra bezahlt werden. Danke. Sie hätte auch darauf bestehen können.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Fernandina Beach

Absolute Gem

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
As long as you're okay with checking in/out in a different place than you'll stay, this is a winner. Heat costs extra, but staying literally IN a vineyard is incredible. The two bedrooms and bathrooms are perfect for two couples or a couple with kids.
5 out of 5
by Martin from Graz

Wunderschöne Lage

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Das Appartement befindet sich in einem Haus, das mitten in den Weingärten und Olivenhainen liegt, wunderschöne und total ruhige Lage.Gepflegte Außenanlage mit Swimmingpool. Wir haben 13 Tage dort verbracht.Insgesamt war alles in Ordnung. Uns hat allerdings gestört, dass wir bei dieser Länge des Aufenthaltes das einmalige Wechseln der Handtücher und Bettwäsche extra bezahlen mussten.Außerdem hatten wir das Appartement mit 2 Schlafräumen gebucht. Während unseres Aufenthaltes war ein Schlafzimmer jedoch abgesperrt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liguria

Relax meravigliosa vista sulle colline del Chianti

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Week end con i bambini. Splendido casale ristrutturato noi alloggiato nel granaio...splendida sorpresa il soppalco con la camera matrimoniale...romantico! Bambini felici x ampi spazi esterni e piscina un mezzo ampio prato e parco verde!
5 out of 5
by PATRICK from MONTPELLIER

Merveilleux

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Merveilleux. Paysage de la Toscane, entouré de collines avec des oliviers et des vignes, maison confortable, propre,piscine spacieuse, agréable pour visiter les alentours. Nous y retournerons avec grand plaisir.
5 out of 5
by Éric from cannes

week en de rêve en famille

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nous étions entre 30 min et 1h de tous les centres d'intérêt. aucun problème de circulation, de pollution, de bruit. Weekend féerique cocktail au bord de la piscine, au milieu des vignes. je pense que nous reviendrons plus longtemps avec des amis. Leur vins et grappas sont exceptionnels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Séjour parfait

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Cadre magnifique, la Toscane authentique, hébergement au top ! Famille de 5 nous avons passez un séjour extra ! Nous reviendrons c'est certain !
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by Simone Coppi, Hotel Management
Merci !
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from SLC

Another Great Stay

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is the fourth time we've stayed at Villa Pian di Noci, the only property in Italy we continue to return to. The apartments are so tastefully built and furnished. Everything from the A/C to hot water to wifi functioned as it should. The beautiful pool was a welcome relief from the hot summer sun. And the environs, in the heart of Chianti and situated well among Florence, Siena and San G, couldn't be better. Another great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by Simone Coppi, Hotel Management
Grazie Jeffrey
5 out of 5
by Enzo from Genova

Chianti delle meraviglie

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Partito per un weekend lungo con la mia famiglia ci siamo ritrovati in un luogo fantastico. Appartamento con tutti i comfort, piscina, è la sera mangiare tra i vigneti ed ulivi è stato molto bello e rilassante
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2015 by Simone Coppi, Hotel Management
Grazie Enzo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

トスカーナの本当に田舎の宿舎

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
トスカーナに居るという気分にはなれましたが、ただあまりにも近辺には何もなく、車がなければどうにもならない場所です。食事の食材野入手にも、また外での食事のためのレストランまでも非常に 遠いところです。滞在期間が長くここでじっくりのんびりするような人に向いています。