Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
המקום בסוף העולם היה קשה להגיע אליו. מדובר במקום שטוב למי שבא לשהות ארוכה של כמה ימים, לא כדאי למי שבא ללילה אחד
5 out of 5
by Anton from South Africa

Nostalgic and romantic hotel. Super clean.

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent area, super clean hotel, friendly staff. Very nostalgic and romantic hotel. You feel so relax the moment you arrive with the beautiful environment and views, and then such comfort, nostalgic decor and the cleanliness. My wife loves our house, but this feels just like home. There is unfortunately no breakfast included, although a basket with some juice and biscuits, and toast with chocolate spread is provided in your room. There is also tea and sugar and a kettle in the room. We went down to the local grocery shop, 5 km away and bought some extras for breakfast, and even dinner. We were fine with what we had. We had the option of the room with the balcony or and apartment with a pool, 3 km away. With such a beautiful view from the balcony with 4 chairs, a table and umbrella I totally forgot the pool.
4 out of 5
by didier from france

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
very nice Villa with very large rooms and bathrooms, but completely isolated far from anywhere, hence no possibility of any breakfast
5 out of 5
by Андрей

Супер!

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Отличное место! Цена и качество на уровне! Всем советуем!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alejandra Jasso from México

Entre Luz y Sombra

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Ubicación idílica! Preciosa vista,tranquilidad,atención muy amable cuando la hay(después de las 6:00 pm o hay nadie en recepción) nada de personal a esa hora! Completamente sólos!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toller Urlaub, super freundliche Mitarbeiter!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr gemütlich, ideal für ein Paar das seine Ruhe sucht!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dave S. from Chicago USA

Elegant Country Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
First experience with an agri-tourist vila. We had a great stay with an elegant country villa estate. The staff were very responsive to all our questions and were very conversational in English. The guest house was decorated with country styled antiques. WiFi was free and worked well. We had to leave before the breakfast buffet so they prepared a basket of breads and wrapped goods for us. Villa very professionally managed and would recommend it to other travelers.