Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Spacious room, fast free wifi, comfortable air conditioning, wide range complimentary breakfast buffet, free parking, I just cannot find anything to complain!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by chuneau from usa

great staff

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
the visit was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple, clean, friendly

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Only a 10 minute walk from Hamano station. We were first time travellers to Japan. Desk clerk was inviting and helped with our small amount of Japanese language.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Hotel was great! Room fit 3 (double and single bunk, not attached to the double at all though so no disturbance) as planned, was a little tight but no problem for the low price. Location was a little out of the way but easy walking distance from the train station. If I was a regular to the area I would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by John from Tokyo

Pleasant Surprize

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
I had stayed in a Chisun hotel elsewhere but this was a pleasant surprise. It was 7 years old but appeared new. Free parking and lots of it. Staff was great, good breakfast for 500 yen. Comfortable for this type of hotel. The bathroom was spacious compared to business hotels. My 3 friends all liked it as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
Staffs are friendly and efficient. Rooms are clean and arrange good for 3 adults.
3 out of 5
by Golfzilla from Berlin

No no no

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels
Faraway from everything.... No shop or restaurant around. Service is never gonna happen here, don't even think if you are tourist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gibson from Singapore

Location could be better

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Cons: Need cutlery such as spoons, forks etc in the room for people who bring back food to the hotel, but forgot the cutlery
Hotel room was a bit too small and location was a bit too way off from the railway station for 1st time travellers. But staff as friendly although can't speak english. Situated in a residential area was nice as it allows me to see another side of Tokyo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels