Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YOKOHAMACITY,JAPAN

少し古びたホテル

Posted Nov 29, 2016
設備やサービスは少し古い感じでした。 値段に関しては不相応な印象で、これなら同じ価格帯で近くのホテルの方がいいかな。 部屋からの景色は良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Good value for a high-end hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Amazing buffet breakfast.
Location: Easy walk to Makuhari train station, about 25 minute ride to Tokyo station.
Stayed here while attending the InterBEE trade show in Makuhari. The show was less than a 1-minute walk from the hotel by covered breeze-way. It very easy to get to the hotel from Haneda airport via direct shuttle-bus for 1150 Yen. The included buffet breakfast was amazing, even plenty of options for my vegan diet. I usually pay far more money for a comparable high-end hotel in Yokohama, but I think I'll be staying at this New Otani from now on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

A good 4 star experience

Posted Nov 6, 2016
We (2 adult & 1 child) stayed there for 5 nights in a Standard Double Room and it was big enough for the 3 of us. The bed was comfortable and big, felt like a King size bed. Room amenities was sufficient. TV had an English movie channel. No laundry room like some other hotel that we've stayed but as usual the Laundry/Dry Cleaning Service is always available. Staffs and hotel attendants were very helpful and adequately able to speak English. Hotel location is roughly around 5-10 minutes walk to nearest train Kaihinmakuhari Station, which can easily connect you to Disneyland and Disneysea at Maihama Station or continue straight to Tokyo Station. If you are coming from Narita Airport, you can take a bus directly to the hotel (Keisei Bus, if I'm not mistaken) and take the same bus back to the airport. There is a Mitsui Outlet Park mall which you can find all the branded products there and also Aeon Malls not far from it (yes, there are literally 2 Aeon Malls about 15-18 minutes walking diatance from the hotel). A few convenient marts nearby too, like Lawson, 7Eleven and MiniStop. All in all, a good 4 star experience and would consider to come back there again. P/S: Try get higher rooms, you'll get a nice view from it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

고급스러운 느낌의 호텔, 디즈니 호텔 버스 운행

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: 디즈니 호텔 버스 운행 하지만 사전에 전화로 예약을 해야하는 수고스러움이 있다
Cons: 금연방을 선택했는데도 방에서 담배 쩐내가 난다
전체적으로 고급스러운 느낌의 호텔 외관, 로비, 엘레베이터, 객실 모두 고급스러운 분위기 직원들 모두 친절했다 객실 내에 음료가 모두 유료였다 1회용 세안용품들이 구비되어 있어 편했다
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fint hotell med utsikt

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell, med utsikt över Tokyos Skyline. Bra service och tillgång till spa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
朝食おいしかったです。
5 out of 5
by Valdamar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

とても良かったです

Posted Aug 27, 2016
幕張メッセのイベントがあり、宿泊しました。 海側がよかったのでアップグレードしてもらいました。 景色最高、部屋も清潔で本当に過ごしやすかったです。潔癖症の私ですが、何も気にかかることもなく、リラックスできました。幕張メッセまでも近くて、マリンスタジアムも歩いていけます。イベント会場とホテルを何度も行き来しましたが本当にアクセス最高でした。また来年宿泊しようと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

服務態度極佳

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
我們不會日語,只用簡單的英語與服務人員溝通。雖然溝通上有點困難,但是他們的服務態度非常好,儘全力的協助我們。 鄰近迪士尼,迪士尼接駁專車,節省了非常多的交通費及時間。到迪士尼遊玩,住這裡是不錯的選擇! 雖然預訂是三人房,但似乎是雙人房加床。空間完全被第三床佔滿! (因為沒住過這間飯店的雙人房,所以無從證實是不是雙人房加床。這點待確認?)
5 out of 5
by Takao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels