Ratings based on 2,824 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Had nice Japanese style room for family

Posted Jun 28, 2017
This is an airport hotel so you probably don't want to stay here unless you use airport day after or before. Room is very comfortable, quiet enough and about 5 minutes from the airport. Had nice table area where I could do my work when family slept in beds around the corner. 3.5-4 star type luxury / amenities (which is fine in Japan)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Really enjoyed the hotel. The staff were really friendly and helpful and the room was exaclty how it was photographed on Expedia. Overall, I would definitely stay here again. Very comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
I've stayed there before and I loved it. I would highly recommend it to anyone, it close to Narita and very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast

Good hotel, close to airport

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Staff, upper level bar, its fantastic
Cons: Timing of pool opening
Location: Great little eatery opposite. close to airport
I booked this hotel because it had an airport shuttle and a pool. The airport shuttle is excellent, although if you are flying into T3 you must make your own way to T2 to get the shuttle and vice versa. Its no big deal though, only about 600m walk. We discovered the pool was only open from end July. Really, it was boiling hot in June so it was disappointing as kids looking forward to a swim. Otherwise liked the hotel. Great coffee shop and friendly staff. Stayed twice in one week. First room better than the other. Hotel staff kindly allowed us early access on second visit as we were only staying 6 hours. I would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Airport hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Convenient airport hotel, serve the purpose of international travel in transition. Good food at breakfast buffet. Hotel staff are friendly and very efficient help the luggage. check in/out are fast. Because it's a busy airport hotel with high volume, room did show wear; it's clean and comfortable for over night stays
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Room was nice and comfortable.

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Pros: Location and room size. Also the shuttle service to airport was great.
Cons: Information at check in about services offered.
Location: Never went anywhere from hotel except airport.
No one mentioned shuttle service offered for shopping. Found out about it in room info book and it was then to late. Ate in Lobby Bar, only one server and he was not able to ever get back to give us more drinks. Finally called over assistant to get check. Went to room and bought beer from vending machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very good hotel. Would definitely stay again.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, the grounds, free fast internet and airport shuttle
Cons: TV lacking channels and I was a little annoyed when staff tried to get me to upgrade my room for 10,000Yen
Breakfast was fantastic, the room was clean enough and beds were comfortable. We had two superior twin rooms as we are a family of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Great location. We found the shuttle bus stop at Terminal 2 easily after arrived at the airport. It took about 10 mins to get to the hotel. Staff at front desk was polite with good smile. We wanted to go to the Aeon mall for dinner. However, after finding that it would take 40 mins to get there by hotel shuttle bus, we decided to have dinner at the restaurant on 11fl. Surprisingly the price was so good. For JPY2,000 per person, it included a drink, a main dish and tax. The atmosphere is romantic with nice city view. We would recommend this hotel if you need to stay close to airport to catch your flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Good clean hotel next to airport

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Pros: Nice clean hotel by airport.
Cons: none.
Location: Narita airport.
Good clean hotel next to Narita airport. Good solid layover airport. Very convenient with own drug store inside. Clean rooms. Reasonably priced airport hotel. Quiet too. Good to catch that sleep before hopping on another long flight. If your purpose is to stay as tourist instead of transit, the hotel has shuttles to places around. Airport shuttles are good, very prompt and on time. Food is expensive, as to be expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the Narita Airport

Posted May 27, 2017
The hotel's shuttle service is very efficient, concierge was very helpful. We stayed in the Japanese style room with futons, it was very comfortable for a family of 4 people.