Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Convenient and handy hotel near to the airport. Reasonable price with a reasonably comfortable room and facility.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GUAM

DISAPPOINTING...NO FREE WIFI IN THE ROOM?!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: SPACIOUS & CLEAN ROOM!
Cons: FREE FREE FREE WIFI IN THE ROOMS!!!
WITH HI-TECH ESP IN JAPAN...THIS HOTEL DOES NOT OFFER FREE INTERNET & WIFI IN THE ROOM WHILE ALMOST ALL HOTELS WITHIN NARITA AIRPORT OFFERS THIS...SO VERY INCONVENIENT TO GO DOWN THE LOBBY WERE WIFI IS AVAILABLE ONLY IN THAT SPECIFIC DESIGNATED AREA...I WILL DEFINITELY NOT RECOMMEND FAMILIES & FRIENDS TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL...ALTHO ROOM WAS PRETTY SPACIOUS & CLEAN! HOWEVER FOR BUSINESS TRAVELERS, THIS HOTEL IS NOT SUITABLE FOR THEM! IM A CONSTANT TRAVELER & RETIRED AND I NEED FREE WIFI TO GET IN TOUCH WITH MY FAMILIES & FRIENDS! IMAGINE BUSES, TAXIS, RESTAURANTS & EVERY PLACE I GO THERES FREE WIFI SO WHY NOT THIS HOTEL...DISAPPOINTED CISTOMER 😱😱😱
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Breakfast was good. Close to the airport.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The shuttle service.
Location: Close to the airport, convenient.
The bathtub drain was damaged but nobody went to repair it. I think these things need to be addressed immediately.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not well cleaned and the bed uncomfortable.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Cons: While difficult to tell for sure, the hotel seemed like a typical airport hotel with really nothing nearby that I could tell or without easy access.
The room was dusty and the bathroom mirror had not been cleaned. The bed was quite soft and uncomfortable. Shuttle service from the airport and back was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A big and wide room this hotel is the best one

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: A big and wide room
Cons: Not at all
Location: Everything was perfect
One of the best hotels at Narita area Plus very reasonable rate as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent place to stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The shuttles were the greatest help. Finding the train station would've been a hassle and getting back to the airport would not have been any easier.
Location: There were so many things to do during the day that I wasn't able to do them all and I was there for a week. There were so many restaurants to try.
This was a great hotel to stay in for short stays and close to the main roads. The transport shuttles were prompt and the drivers were very polite. I definitely recommend staying here while traveling through the Tokyo area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

God shuttle service,nice buffet for dinner

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Friendliness
Cons: No wifi in room
Location: Close to airport
Extension cords supplied for hubbies cpap,good service at front desk
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
My room did not look like it was even cleaned. I could clearly see that counters, desk, etc. we're not wiped down and were stained. There was hair on the bathroom walls and sink counter. I'm a bald dude so I know it wasn't mine!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very clean and spacious. Staff werent as friendly and is quiet dated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Solid short-stay hotel near the Airport

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Used for a quick one-night stay prior to departure. Solid short-stay hotel located near Narita airport with shuttle service