Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Cons: Just some room updating..
Nice Hotel but rooms are in need of some re-vamping. Clean for an overnight stay though..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Our family of 5 shared a luxury renovated room. The room was a good size and very clean. The hotel provides great service with a bus to the local shopping centre and to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Easy hotel to use if you have am early flight out

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Easy to get to and good meals.
Cons: Buses are only every half hour from the terminal to the hotel
Getting to the hotel, check in and the meals were very good. Getting back to the airport was only a 10 minute ride and easy. They coped with our fragile luggage well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Airport

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Convenient place to stay which offers free shuttle to and fro the airport. Overall rather clean and big beds!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Close to Narita Airport

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: The hotel is conveniently located near Narita Airport and reasonably priced.
The hotel is about 10-minute ride from Narita Airport. It's good for travellers who arrive in Narita Airport late in the evening and want to take a rest near the airport. The hotel provides free shuttle bus service to guests to and from the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Isn't as nice as it used to be

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: see review
Cons: see review
Location: There's a little Japanese cemetery across the highway (a short walk across the bridge) that I visit every time I stay here.
I've stayed here several times in the past, and it seems a little tired compared to previous visits. I was disappointed that the gym and pool didn't open until 2 PM. What about those of us who like to get some exercise in the early morning?!? There is also a $10 charge involved. The bar doesn't open until 6 PM, and seems a little drab when it is open. The dining room is plain and adequate, but it used to be a wonderful Japanese buffet (back when this hotel was a Holiday Inn). Nonetheless, it is very close to Narita airport, the room rates are reasonable, and it IS a perfectly decent hotel, so I would recommend it to a friend - with the caveats mentioned above.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: The view and cosiness
Cons: nil
Location: there is nth nearby. But you can take the shuttle to the airport where there's food and also take the shuttle to aeon mall.
Nice hotel. If we had more time, we would use the shuttle bus to travel to the malls. short distance to airport. shuttle buses are punctual. Staff are friendly. Check in and check out are fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, VIC, Australia

Convenient comfortable airport hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Convenient, clean, comfortable
Cons: Perhaps some more breakfast options, e.g., more than one rice option, more than one miso option, some fish.
Location: Walking distance to Narita T3, free shuttle to T2. The hotel is comfortable, but the only reason to stay is its location.
My room was generously sized for a Japanese hotel room, comfortable, and close to the airport. The included breakfast included all the expected options, without being over the top for options. As a non-Japanese speaker, it was nice to have three English language TV channels. Some of the facilities were temporarily closed during my visit due to renovations but that didn't cause me any problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Gold coast

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was great mix of western and asian. Room size was large and comfortable. Free shuttle bus was awesome.
Location: Narita was close but hard to navigate to the main area of old shops and shrine.
Narita airport hotel was awesome. The room was large for Tokyo standards and so good to have the free shuttle bus. Arriving at night it was great to get the bus straight to the hotel. After we arrived, we got sick and the hotel organised another night in our room and they helped us call our next hotel to explain to them that we would not be there yet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide SA

easy access to the airport...good shuttle bus

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Convenience and friendly efficient staff
Great buffet meal in the evening after flight from Australia was most welcome. Also wonderful buffet breakfast...restaurant was busy compared to the evening before. Room very spacious and comfortable. Very convenient forwarding service for goods/cases etc can be sent from the lobby.