Ratings based on 1,522 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

What do you want more?

Posted Feb 26, 2017
This is a hotel near the Tokyo Disneyland. Must be a lot of families, couples, etc. I stayed over weekends - there were several wedding ceremonies going on. Well, wherever you go near by, the situation must be similar. Among such situation, Sheraton Grande was really comfortable - the only drawback is the traffic at the morning restaurants - but again, must be the same wherever.... Room was super comfortable, clean - what do you want more from a hotel near a Disneyland?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, with easy travel links

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Travel Links, Comfort, Views
Cons: WIFI at a cost, this should be included
Location: Disney, Tokyo
Perfect Hotel for visiting Tokyo and Disney. Travel links from Hotel are really easy and the hotel itself is very clean and a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Beautiful Hotel Near Tokyo Disneyland

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Great view of Mt. Fuji from our hotel room window. Our room was clean & comfortable. The buffet breakfast downstairs was wonderful. Only negative was, there was a bad odor in bathroom when running the water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hk

Close to monorail

Posted Feb 7, 2017
One station away from Disneyland. Good price in this quality. Staff was nice and helpful, manage well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Great Hotel for Family with Kids

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The room is big enough come with double queen bed.. Good transportation... High recommend for family with kids...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Great room

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We got a room at Park Wing for 4 people. It was a surprise to all of us to stay in such huge room. To top this, we got to see fireworks from Disneyland from our room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
I stayed at the Sheraton for 4 nights, originally planned for 3 nights. The 4th night, I attempted to check in at Hilton Tokyo Bay, as it had been recommended; I checked out within the same hour. Hilton's cleanliness did not meet my standards and the room was plain compared to the Sheraton. At the Sheraton, the first 3 nights, we had the Park View room, however, I could see the ocean, and parts of the Disney area. I enjoyed this room over the Ocean View (4th night' stay). The Ocean View room had no ocean view, and the room wasn't as updated as the Park View rooms. Nonetheless, would still choose the Sheraton for future stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns, Australia.

Excellent hotel near to Disney theme parks.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Proximity to Disney resorts, free shuttle bus to Maihama Station, good service and facilities.
Cons: Nil
Location: As above re: Disney
My family stayed in four rooms during our stay at the Sheraton Grande. We were all very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Very nice hotel to stay for Disneyland trips. Spacious beds and room as per American standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location if you are visiting Disney!

Posted Dec 28, 2016
The location was good, across the street from the train that stops at Disney and Disney Sea. Airport Limousine drops off at the hotel and you can buy tickets for it in the lobby for the trip back. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was good, very nice view of the bay.