Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 객실에서 냄새가 안나서 좋음
Cons: 직원이 영어 잘 못해서 힘들지만 그런대로 의사소통 가능함
Location: 위치 좋음
디즈니 리조트에서 셔틀버스 이용한것은 좋았습니다. 아이와 동반한 여행이었는데 매점에 지난번 여행에 이용했던 힐튼도쿄베이 호텔은 큰 편의점 있어서 아주 편리했었으나 이 호텔은 매점 이어서 음료수 빵 과자류가 조금있고 삼각김밥, 컵라면 없어 아쉬웠다 밤 늦게는 영업을 하지 않았다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪市

気が利いてるホテル

Posted Jul 23, 2016
初めて利用しました。遅くにチェックインして、夜食をどうするかなと悩んでたのですが、入り口に夜食コーナーが 設営されていて、とても気が利いてるなと感じました。 また利用したいなと思っています。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guam

Caters mostly to Japanese

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Strict policy of 3 pm check-in, front desk had all info and was ready to accomnodate, staff extremely attentive, courteous and happy to serve your needs; rooms are themed as ship cabins so typically tiny by US standards, had problem with something biting in bed first night, staff changed linens so no further problem, we declined their offer to change rooms, everything geared for locals - food, tv, staff language, signage,...great hotel for families
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guam

Great hotel near Disney Land & Maihama station

Posted Jul 1, 2016
My family enjoyed our stay at Sun Route. The free shuttle to Disney Land & Maihama station was very convenient. Staff can barely speak and understand English, but try their best to accommodate you. California restaurant had a good buffet. We would stay their again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
很特別的房間造型,住起來舒服,提供至舞濱車站。迪士尼樂園。迪士尼渡假區內單軌電車站的接駁車,很方便
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
So so~
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
非常omotenashi 的酒店,但前台服務員英文較差
5 out of 5
by masahiro from 福島

いい家族旅行になりました

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
禁煙での申し込みに消臭対応とあったのですが、部屋のランクアップ対応で禁煙にしていただいてとてもありがたく感じました。お風呂も洗い場があり子供を洗うことができ満足です。ディズニーランドで楽しかったのかその夜はぐっすり朝まで快眠でした
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조용하고디즈니에서정말가까운곳..호텔선택시도움되시길..

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
성인2명어린이2명5층에서이용.싱글침대4개설치해줌.침대가꽉차다보니좁은감은있음.방에서디즈니성멀리보이고저녁에불꽃놀이보임.ㄷ자모양으로세면대,화장실,샤워실각각설치되어3명이동시에이용하기편리함.디즈니행셔틀버스수시로다니고10분안에도착함.하네다공항2터미널에서올때30분정도걸렸고공항으로갈때는인근여러호텔을거쳐서가서약1시간가량소요됐음.1층에편의점,디즈니숍있으나규모는작음.조식은1층식당에서선택해서이용가능(아메리칸스타일과일본식식당).한국말하는직원없으나큰불편없었고호텔이조용한편임.호텔주변엔가깝게구경할곳은없었음.