Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Thelma from Singapore

Value for your money

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a same-day booking as we need a place to stay for a night. The booking & check-in were convenient. The beddings were old & the room is small but overall, our stay was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by houston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 九州地区

Posted Jan 29, 2016
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joseph from Osaka

Want to see mold ? Stay here.

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is rundown there was mold on the wall and the carpets smelled . Amazed that you would allow this hotel in your site
3 out of 5
by C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo Disney Vacation

Great vacation

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Staff are so friendly. Family friendly place. Hotel VERY CLOSE to disneyland, stores, groceries, bus station and train station. Our family had a great stay overall!
4 out of 5
by greatkiwipoet from New Zealand

Adequate hotel if you're on a budget.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was great for getting to DisneySea by bus (240 Yen fare), as it was much cheaper than staying close to the theme parks. However, it smelled of cigarette smoke when we arrived, and the bed was hard, which made for poor sleep. To make up for those shortcomings, the breakfast was fabulous and the staff worked very hard to be helpful and informative, despite the language barrier. It was also relatively cheap and easy to get to Narita Airport using local trains. We probably wouldn't stay there again, but it was tolerable for 3 nights before returning to New Zealand at the end of a 7-week world tour, when spending money was wearing thin.
4 out of 5
by Raymond Benoit from Suisse

Un sympathique hôtel pas cher

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon rapport qualité-prix, très proche de la station de métro (15-20 min. du centre - Ginza). Service sympathique et empressé (typiquement japonais).
4 out of 5
by Guy from Israel

Comfy location

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
Location, just 2 minutes walk from Urayasu station, which is easily connected, is very comfy. Many eateries and 7-11s nearby, some open very late. Nice breakfast spread. Staff rarely know English. Bed a little lumpy. Hotel lobby was going through renovations. CNN available, but was the only English channel.