Ratings based on 1,871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in great location downtown

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Very comfortable hotel. I was confused about how to process the $50 a day parking and over paid. The hotel staff was apologetic and compted my parking for the following day. I wish the AC kitchen had a larger assortment of food. However, with that said, the food I did eat was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peosta, Iowa

Nice hotel close to attractions we were there for.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
The only disappointment that we incurred was the readiness of our room. We arrived at the hotel around 10am on Sunday, September 5th. We knew that we were early and just took a chance to see if we were able to get in our room before we went to the beach. No rooms were available, and that was fine, we knew check in was at 3pm. Arrived back to the hotel around 4:30pm, they did not have any of our room type available. We were told at that time that it would be about 30mins for our room. We left the hotel and went to a store nearby, and came back to the hotel around 5:45pm. Our room was still not ready. It was after 6pm before we were able to check-in. We were given complimentary breakfast for 4 of us. We arrived as a family of 5. As the mother, I made sure my kids and my husband were able to eat. They were very disappointed in the food. The atmosphere of this hotel was very nice, and the rooms were nice as well. If they could guarantee a check-in time, I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping and eats

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Great experience friendly staff. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great location!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. AC kitchen was not worth the money but hotel was clean, modern and all amenities were amazing! Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Friendly staff, clean rooms. The only thing I would suggest is microwave in rooms. Other then that perfect hotrl5. Perfect location for shopping!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, beautiful modern finishes.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Only stayed one night here, but wish we could have stayed longer. Great location, clean and updated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We had leftover pizza and the room didn't have a microwave. We went down to the kitchen and the staff graciously warmed up our left over pizza for us. They also gave us plates to use as well. Very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in great part of town

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Cons: The bathrooms should have locks.
The hotel was spacious and very comfortable overall. Would book a room here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

nice hotel nice location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: I like the location, room was clean, the pool even is 3 feet only and exercise room.
Cons: Popcorn ceilings make the room looks old decoration of the room is no the best, dark old courtins
Location: Location is great, quite area close to everything
Hotel is nice, same AC hotels that I know. Decoration could be better popcorn ceilings looks old fashion. Expensive breakfast $15 person.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

It was a beautiful room! The location was perfect!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The location was perfect! We stayed here for a bachelor/bachelorette party and it was perfect! Great location to our restaurant (Quartino) and walking distance to tons of great bars and clubs! Right around the corner from a Trader Joe's! How much better could you get? 😉 The hotel staff was accommodating and friendly. Great hotel.