Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Awesome staff!!! Clean and contemporary room. Have stayed there before and was very satisfied. Even more satisfied now!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star revie won your stay-we're so pleased you enjoyed the staff, room and property. Looking forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great location, close to restaurants and shopping. Staff was friendly and the room was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Aloft, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review of your stay-we're so pleased you enjoyed the location, room and especially the staff! Come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Cool place to stay, convenient to restaurants

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Excellent, will be back. Helpful staff Annika.close to everything or a short taxi ride.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic review on your stay with us! We especially appreciated your shout out to Annika-we agree, she is fantastic, and will be sure to let her know. Come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lou ky

It was more than I ever expected thank you .

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The staff was so nice there was a young lady that check this end if she was so helpful I would like to thank her very much I could not wait to come back to Chicago and visit you all again thank you so very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by AGM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the amazing review, Robert! We are so glad to hear we exceeded your expectations, and we will pass along your gratitude to the front desk team. Please come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Very nice hotel. Close to so many restaurants and bars. Room was great. Nice bathroom, comfy bed. Definitely want to stay here again when I'm in the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by Aloft, Hotel Management
Wow-thanks for the great review on your stay! We are so pleased to hear you loved the room, bed and location. We look forward to your return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed and super clean!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
We spent just one night here but I will be back! The room was clean and average size for the city. The staff always greeted us as we entered. It is centrally located to many restaurants and bars. Just a few steps from Rock and Roll McDonalds and Rainforest Cafe. Great hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Aloft, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us-we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Outstanding hotel. Small rooms but great use of space. Bed comfortable. Clean facility. Super friendly staff. Reasonably priced. I've stayed in many hotels in Chicago and this us definitely one of the best. I'll definitely being staying here again. Great job guys!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Oscar Rivera, Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
What a great survey! Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we do have a great staff and we are eager to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great little room for a weekend getaway
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great 5 star review-we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review of our property!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room. Bed was comfortable

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, comfort, price
Cons: none
Location: Right downtown
Nice clean room. Bed was comfortable. Nice location
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Aloft, Hotel Management
Wow-thank you for the fantastic review of your stay with us! We agree, the location, comfort (and price!) can not be beat. See you soon!