Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon, IL

You cant take a nice hot bubble bath in a shower:/

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: the modern decor was impressive..liked the outside area
Cons: food sold at the bar after 8...but thats just my wishful thinkn Oh n a nice soaker tubroom option an a sauna:)
Location: I stayed there for the Tattoo Convention at The Stevenson Cntr a that was just a 10 min walk
I loved the room, very nice clean modern updates..nice shower Friendly Bartender Sat night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Clean and contemporary. Close to airport with free transportation to airport.
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants, casinos and airport
Late check in and very early checkout with free transportation to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Literally managed to get zero sleep. First an alarm was going off for 45 minutes around 1230 am. Then between 1am and 530am a large party in our out slamming their doors. Despite repeated calls AND a trip to front desk at 4am nothing was done. Oh - had to go to front desk as phone wasn't charged in room. Additionally room was next to elevator so anyone speaking in a normal voice was heard in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago O'Hare

Awesome Stay

Posted Mar 5, 2017
The only complaint we had was how the room was separated from the bathroom area. When the light was on in the bathroom it lit up the entire room. We totally get the modern look so it didn't put any negative vibes during out stay. Beautiful room and facility. Everyone at check-in was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I was given a handicap room. The beds were two mattresses on the floor. The shower was just a curtain and there was no tub. Water got all of the floor. I was there for my birthday and the staff was not accommodating at all. They stated because I booked through Expedia that they could not accommodate me. I still spent the money regardless. Then I called Expedia and did not get a return call until 3am. They called my phone 3 times at 3am. Overall I am very upset and I am not sure if I will use Expedia again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a long stop in Chicago

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Near a Mall, with shuttle from ORD, easy option to rest in a long stop. We were in 5, coming from Hawaii waiting for another long flight home (Brazil). 2 queen beds and everybody could have some rest.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

loud and sleepless

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Had to call security 3 times to stop a 3am party on night one. On night 2 young hockey player kids ran up and down the halls unattended and loud until 1 am. Desk staff was unhelpful and didn't seem to care in any way. I had stayed at this hotel before. never again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Very nice room.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I wish it had a refrigerator. Everything else was great!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
It was an okay hotel. the beds weren't very comfortable, the toilet barely flushed, just overall low quality. it's a very hipster hotel. I'd stay there again, but it wouldn't be my first choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barrie, ON

Modern hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great fast shuttle service and funky functional and comfy room.