Ratings based on 1,790 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The ceiling in bathroom shower had water damage, the walls were all scratched up, the bed looked like someone had previously slept in it before us and was made up quickly. There weren't enough towels in the room. There wasn't a place to go have a bit to eat in the hotel, although they do have an expensive snack area near the front desk. The staff was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

隣のアウトレットでテイクアウト可能

Posted Jan 31, 2016
空港が広いので、すぐ隣のこのホテルでもタクシーだと$15くらいかかります。空港シャトルは30分おきにあるので利用しましょう。夜は、向かいのアウトレット(徒歩3分)でテイクアウトしたファーストフードをつまみながら、ホテルのバーでビールを飲むのが最高です!ファーストフードは、和洋中イタリアン何でもありました。生ビールは5種類です。もちろん瓶ビールやカクテルも可。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joliet IL

Just ok

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The pictures online didn't quite match up to the real thing. Everything from the lobby to the room just looked worn out and run down. I was also upset that it wasn't made very clear that you had to pay for parking. The location was convenient, but I probably wouldn't recommend this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent and very convenient to airport

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: location, convenience, casual feeling
Cons: facilities
Location: not really sure since I was there for a conference.
staff is very, very good. I was there for meetings and understand that the meeting room facility is under construction. I thought they did the best they could given the situation. The hotel rooms are dowdy. This is the 4th time I have stayed there and rooms are all past their prime. This time, the carpets were pretty gross--not sure if stained or just dirty. Last time it was the tile/bathroom. The first time, half the light globes were burned out--but the staff was very good about promptly fixing. Great staff--refurbish the rooms!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
The check in guy was rude and wouldn't answer any questions. The room was dirty and had stains every where. Beds were hard. Only thing good was its location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel across from Convention Center & Mall

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: shower could be cleaner
Location: Near outlet mall and convention center and steakhouse
Clean, comfortable, no bugs lol. Right across the street from the Convention Center and the Rosemont Fashion Outlet Mall. Will be back next time I'm in town!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Event

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Locate
While this hotel was close to the event I attended, the photos were very misleading.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rosemont il

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The hotel was nice. But the lobby has no privacy. It feels like a dorm/college vs a hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Close to the airport

Posted Dec 26, 2015
No window opening window , no fresh air in the room. Soundy hvac unit. No microwave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many extra fees

Posted Dec 22, 2015
I could have stayed at a higher starred hotel for all the extra fees and money I paid.