Ratings based on 1,868 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Room was filthy and they offered us $36.50

Posted Apr 26, 2016
We were excited to go on our girls weekend.... Until we got to our room. The wall with the tv which seems to be carpeting, had dust 3 inches thick. There was mold in the shower, a cracked ceiling above or beds that everytime a door slammed covered us in stucko. There was soap scum all over the windows in the shower. We were actually going to extend our stay until we found out that because the hotel was booked, there was no other room to stay in and apparently housekeeping is only before 6. My daughter has asthma and didn't sleep as her sneezing and wheezing kept her up. I forwarded my pictures of these complaints and I was offered $36.50 as a refund for my vip parking that I paid for. I told him to keep it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: The location was excellent for the plans that we had in the area.
Cons: Actually reserving the room that we had asked for!
Location: Location is right across the street from the Rosemont Theater and the outlet mall. There are several restaurants within walking distance.
Room was comfortable. Reservation was for a two queen bed room but we were given a one king room upon arrival. Was there with a friend not a romantic partner. The offer of a blow up mattress was rather low class for this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near rosemont park

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Check in staff didn't even tell us what room we were in. Told us our check out day was one day early and cleaning staff never came to the room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alof is always nice. Not best in the world but dec

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Clean & V. comfortable beds.
Cons: towels are getting old...
Location: Airport.
Fine. Noisy guests came in around 2am but that isn't the hotel's fault...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
We were given a smoking room, we couldn't even go into the room because the smell was absolutely awful. Then after going back to the front desk, they sent us up to a possibly under construction room? All I know is that the room was incomplete and messy as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Aloft is a great hotel. The location is perfect to shopping and great dining, not to mention across the street from O'Hare airport. The staff was friendly and got me checked in quickly. Parking is $23 overnight with in and out privileges. The room was modern and clean. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gurnee, IL

My favorite hotel room in Rosemont

Posted Apr 11, 2016
I have stayed at the Aloft Rosemont many time for conventions and to have a fun evening at the MB Park that is literally 120 feet away from the door. Almost every type of food, drink and entertainment 2 minutes from your door. The inside of the hotel is a cool 50-60's "jet-set" feel that is simple yet extremely functional as a gathering space, snack bar, actual bar that hides itself when closed, pool table and open walkway above that really opens the space up and is very comfortable. Add the lounge chairs and fire pit outside and it has just about a little bit for everyone to relax. My FAVORITE thing is the room. The orientation takes the standard hotel layout and throws it out the window. Here the rooms are wider than the typical deep, thin, hotel room. The wider layout allows the beds to face 2 large windows on either side of a flatscreen tv. A changing/entertaining bench is along the wall underneath the tv, which really makes the room open to entertaining guests. Also I'd be remiss not to mention the shower. No Tub here, but they do have a large modern shower that has fogged glass to the rest of the room allowing privacy but also natural sunlight which is a very nice touch. I will always book this hotel when visiting Rosemont.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Awsome staff

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Very helpful staff great area, would recommend to anyone trying to stay in the Rosemount area..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pet friendly hotel , had a good time with our pet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Good value, clean and modern.

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Hotel was very clean, and had a nice atmosphere. Very Euro style. Enjoyable stay. Nice staff.