Ratings based on 1,065 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at affordable prices

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Room was clean, staff was friendly, bed was comfortable, breakfast was good. Access to plenty of Dining and Target across the street, near Woodfield Mall. No complaints, we enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for one night

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The room smelled and the bathroom needs an update.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Price, convenience.
Cons: Breakfast. The first morning breakfast was great but then a new person took over the next two mornings and while he tried hard is wasn't good.
Location: Woodfield Mall.
Very good hotel for the price. The room was clean and it is very close to major business and shopping in the area.
4 out of 5
by Bernardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business trip

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
would have been nice to have a microwave and small frig!
3 out of 5
by Dagoberto from Chicago

Average

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
The customer service and room were okay.good night sleep.quiet and comfy.breakfast was okay.bacon and eggs weren't too good.if it wasn't for the waffles for the win breakfast would've been terrible.overall descent stay.good for 1 night.
3 out of 5
by Nate from Jesup

Weekend get-a-way, but plan to go out for breakfas

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great value hotel, newer facility. Pool was small but good. The only issue we had was at Breakfast on Sunday morning when the selections were totally deteriorated at 9a. Staff did not seem very interested in serving the guests. Wifi was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No security

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
No security. Nobody knew i was staying at a hotel but my ex ended up calling my room. They must have confirmed with her that i was there. No bueno.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer from Iowa

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was great! Very clean and comfortable. The problem we had was the maid came knocking on our door at 7am and did this again a total of 4 times until checkout which our paperwork said was at 12 noon. She woke us up as she tried to enter our room while we were sleeping. There was no "do not disturb" sign in our room that we could put out. Then the front desk called our room a little after 11 asking why we hadn't left yet telling me we were supposed to be out by 11. I took a picture of our paperwork saying our checkout was noon. They need signs to hang on the door or a better way to communicate with the guests. We went to bed very late and I wasn't happy with being woken up at 7am.
5 out of 5
by Shatronda

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was great