Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by ARKADIUSZ

Conditions seam to be only getting worse!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Stains all over the carpet, Door appeared to have been broken into before, The only heat source was a little space heater, only 1 towel with a wash cloth, everything in the room appeared to be falling apart
1 out of 5
by Chad from Dallas, TX

Not a very good place

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
If you are going to just catch some sleep and hit the road early, then it's not bad since it's cheap. If you are looking to enjoy a nice weekend with your family, then you'll want to stay somewhere else. There is a reason why my rate was only $44.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of unexpected remodelling!!!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
We got to a decent looking hotel from the outside. As soon as we walked through the door I was extremely disappointed. There was remodelling everywhere! The advertised pool and fitness center were under construction and the halls were all taped off and dark because they were being remodelled as well. As this was a last minute decision we were unable to cancel despite the current conditions of the hotel we were unaware of.
3 out of 5
by Elmer from Chicago

All the hotel needs is new carpets

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel has good breakfast, customer service is good, rooms are very spacious and bathrooms are big too. Hotel was going through renovation s at moment, unfortunately no pool but overall management will work with you a VIP rate, weekly , monthly rentals also.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente
1 out of 5
by geovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Randall from Waukegan, IL.

Bad Decision

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The Hotel was simply Digusting by far the Dirtiest filthiest unsanitary place I have ever stayed by far one of my worst decisions I booked for two night and left after the 1st night people hanging in the parking lot look like a whole lot of illegal activity I don't not recommend staying at this hotel
1 out of 5
by Andrew from Kenosha

Holy excrement hole

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was falling apart smelled funny. The pool was under permanent construction. They didn't clean the room the first nigh . Or change towels or soap. The TV was a tube so couldn't hook anything up to it. The WiFi barely worked. The bathroom was moldy and the exaust fan was broke. The room keys worked half the time
4 out of 5
by Rosa from Florida

Cleaning service and friendly

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
It was good we will stay there agen when we come bake to chicago
3 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels