Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Disappointment!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: A whole lot needs improvement on. I don't blame any of the front desk staff. management needs to wake up.
Location: No idea
The room I was given had a bad smell. the Sheet hall kinds of hair on it on my first night. I complained and i was given a blanket that could barely cover me up. I had to open the window to sleep 1st and second nights. The hallway was very dirty. On the 3rd night, i attempted to turn on the AC, I was shocked to see all kinds of particles on the vent of the AC. It was really bad. Paint filings, dirt. big enough to see. It appears that they had just gone through a terrible renovation. I complained again and was given another room. I left for the day to return later at 11pm. I went to my previous room to get my things, only to find out that the door to that room was unlocked by the cleaners. The care free attitude amazed me. i would not recommend this hotel to anyone. From the outside it looked ok, but the Hotel inside needs lots of care.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Micigan

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: ANY IMPROVEMENT WOULD HAVE BEEN A +
This hotel should not be open for business. The first sign that this hotel was a mistake, was when I arrived and saw cats sitting in room windows, and abandon cars in the parking lot. I have stayed at some pretty low rent place, but this one is getting close to the bottom. And the kicker in this all is the price was not that good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires, argentina.

Hotel de muy facil acceso desde y hacia chicago

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Que permien hacer uso de la cocina para calentar algo a la noche.
Cons: Esta en obra, por lo que la limpieza es un punto flojo a mejorar cuando se termine las obras.
Location: en el hotel se tiene facil acceso a centros comerciales y de comida rapida.
Co,odo hotel para estacionar. Se duerme realmente muy tranquilo, sin ruidos y buna calefaccion y aire acondicionado. Desayuno aceptable y personal colaborador para solucionar problemas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Déjeuner, personnel, confort et propreté de la chambre.
Cons: J'ai eu de la difficulté à obtenir des serviettes.
Location: Emplacement à une demi-heure du centre-ville de Chicago, mais il y a beaucoup de commerces aux alentours.
Le rapport qualité-prix est excellent, alors c'est recommandable. La propreté et l'odeur à l'extérieur de la chambre est à améliorer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA

Hotel under construction.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel is under construction. First impresion as I entered the lobby was horrible. Rooms are okay but falling apart. Towel rack and shower curtain bar comming out of the wall. You can still smell the construction in the air.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel is being remodeled, very dirty. I have stayed in some hotel that are going through remodel, however they kept clean but not this place. Hope it is better when completed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I understand the hotel is doing renovations but it was disgustingly filthy. The elevator smelled like pee soo bad I refused to even go in it when I left. The rooms although painted looked like it was never vaccumed. I would have rather stayed at a motel. Never will I stay here again../
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

hotel under renovation: dust everywhere

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, however, the smell of smoke was bad (this was a non-smoking room)
Cons: everything
The common area was full of dust. Furniture where covered with blankets. Breakfast area was in the middle of the hall and workers were all over. Tables were dirty. Floor cleaning ladies were screaming early in the morning. Facilities were under constructions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eau claire wi

Total false advertising.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
No breakfast, no pool, a lot of excuses. Ghetto...looks like the kind of place people with no taste might have a wedding reception
3 out of 5
by Nehalkumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels