Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SA

Hotel under construction.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Hotel is under construction. First impresion as I entered the lobby was horrible. Rooms are okay but falling apart. Towel rack and shower curtain bar comming out of the wall. You can still smell the construction in the air.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Hotel is being remodeled, very dirty. I have stayed in some hotel that are going through remodel, however they kept clean but not this place. Hope it is better when completed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I understand the hotel is doing renovations but it was disgustingly filthy. The elevator smelled like pee soo bad I refused to even go in it when I left. The rooms although painted looked like it was never vaccumed. I would have rather stayed at a motel. Never will I stay here again../
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

hotel under renovation: dust everywhere

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Room was clean, however, the smell of smoke was bad (this was a non-smoking room)
Cons: everything
The common area was full of dust. Furniture where covered with blankets. Breakfast area was in the middle of the hall and workers were all over. Tables were dirty. Floor cleaning ladies were screaming early in the morning. Facilities were under constructions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eau claire wi

Total false advertising.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
No breakfast, no pool, a lot of excuses. Ghetto...looks like the kind of place people with no taste might have a wedding reception
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
They were a lie to accommodate me with a better room because of all the renovations the where there to assist with any of the questions that I had . I they could us more towels thought but in all the service was what I expected , despite all of the negative comments.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
In for a Funeral.Hotel was clean but under construction.The other guests were rude loud running up and down halls police called. Because of noise barking dogs loud guests unable to get a restful nights sleep.Would not recommend at this time maybe after reno .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisc

hotel was under remodeling. very dirty and dusty.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
should not even be open in this condition. room very old poor carpeting, not clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solo getaway out to dinner.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Place was remodeling Tings in the hallways were dusty and carpet dirty. Room was comfy and clean surprisingly. Would wait a while before I would stay there again.