Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean room. Not perfect but would return.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The WiFi in the room does not work. I asked twice. Luckily i had my xfinity connection else would have had no good WiFi. The beds were so firm i slept on pillows. The television in the room is from the 1980s lol. No flat screens here. And the cable TV connection is poor so at times i could not watch the cable channels. All that aside it was a clean and comfortable room for the price. Better than the motel 6 across the street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel next to the Chicago Premium Outlet

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: NOTHING, except location to the outlet mall.
Cons: Cleanliness, update broken furniture, and housekeeping.
Location: Chicago outlet mall.
The room had broken furniture and fabric was shredded on the chair. The bathroom door was unable to be shut due to it coming apart. We did not have enough towels for more than one person (we paid for three) and didn't know it soon enough to get towels, as once housekeeping leaves no towels until after 8am the next day. We did stay the night as it was late when we found our problems.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't even stay.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Couldn't stay. Very unsanitary that even though it was 7pm we just took our unpacked bags and left. Little did we know that we wouldn't get our money back, but it was better than spending the night there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

View was bad

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
I had called in advance and said i will be arriving a few hour late because my flight got delayed. Soon as i got there to check in, they teller said i was late and made me pay for one night of $80 wich was BS! I had no choice but to pay had no where else to go at 4am. I had bought my flight ticket with hotel package so the room was already paid for the weeknd but nooooo they wanted to charge me again. They take advantage of new people out of town. The room they gave me, the shower barwly worked, the tv kept loosing connection, no soap or iron in there. It was better off sleeping in someones car instead of wasting alot of money on that hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, South Carolina

it's was only overnight

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
didn't like it at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
As I attempted to check in there was an incident occurring in the lobby. The local police were there to escort and older woman out of the hotel. For this and other unsatisfactory reasons I did not stay at this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if too cold to sleep under a bridge.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Only if you absolutely can't find anywhere else to sleep. Room was deteriorating. Holes in linens, shower dirty and security questionable.