Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Nice hotel. Good continental breakfas. The bed could be "firm"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get too off interstate

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Good experince!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@!!@!!@
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
older motel in need of remodel. continental breakfast was lacking selection and quantity.room was clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Good hotel with very friendly staff. Halls are not smelly. Breakfast could be better. Overall a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poughkeepsie ny

Nice location and staff.

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Nice location off I88. Staff was friendly and helpful. It's a bit run down and outdated. Breakfast offerings could have been better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Some problems getting to and from Hotel.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Price
Breakfast was minimal. Less than expected. Our room was next to pool…too noisy! However, pool closed at 8PM and that was better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We're watching you!

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Overall looks like the owners tried to renovate but have given up. Found out the pool was only open until 8:00. After driving all day kids had :30 to swim. Management stood by the windows watching intently for the kids to run, jump, or do anything that kids do. It was very uncomfortable and probably just the opposite you want to portray in a hotel.
2 out of 5
by Janel from Layton, Utah

Not exactly the HYATT or a Marriott

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
My initial hotel was cancelled so I was relocated to the Baymont Inn. The staff was very friendly and helpful. When i arrived, the first room did not have a working lock so they quickly moved me to another room. The cleanliness was sub par for sure. There was gum in the carpet in an area that I kept stepping on so I had to put a washcloth over it as to not stick to it everytime I walked to the bathroom, there was a disgusting black sock in between the beds in the middle of the floor, totally visible, so clearly it wasn't ever vacuumed, the couch was ridiculous with the hide a bed sticking out slightly where the cushions were supposed to be and visible white patches in several places that one can only guess where that came from. No sitting on that couch...EVER! The shower and bathroom area were fine, just old. The only saving grace was the beds!! They were actually wonderful...clean and new linens, very comfortable mattress and pillows. Who knew? I struggle with hotel beds being too firm but these were very nice.
4 out of 5
by ricardo from Brasília

Ótimo custo-benefício

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
O staff foi muito atencioso. O quarto é confortável e limpo. Próximo para quem deseja fazer compras no Outlet. Disponibiliza estacionamento grátis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Room was typical not good or bad, bathroom was dingy, windows opened which is always a plus. Our whole floor (2nd floor) smelt like Indian curry food, one morning so bad it took your breath away. Location was close to where we needed to be, and casino close by.