Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Conditions not up to par

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The only good thing was that it was close to the places I had to go
5 out of 5
by Mike Bartnicki v58p@yahoo.com from Allen Park Michigan

excellent motel

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect and comfortable
2 out of 5
by Micah

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
One of the beds broke, and I kept hitting my foot on it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST HOTEL EXPERIENCE EVER!

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Sleeping in my car would have been better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty!!!

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
When I open the door, a cockroach crawled across the wall. I asked to switch rooms immediately
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible,dirty,disgusting.Bad management

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: It was a ran down motel not a hotel. Terrible place to stay . I don't recommend at all.
Cons: Need updating bad. Nothing was good about this hotel
Location: Far from the city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The non smoking room I was in smelled like weed. The other rooms were loud and disrespectful till 3am. Horribly scary neighborhood.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was Horrible. There was no hot water in my room, the refrigerator was old as dirt as well as microwave. There was no free breakfast. Fixtures in restroom where coming off wall shower rod, and towel hangers were all loose. I am so displeased with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm so sorry to hear about your stay. We are working hard to improve your overall experience. Free breakfast is served daily at the property, the timings are 6-9AM on weekdays, and 7-10AM on weekends. It may be that you came after the breakfast was closed? We sincerely hope you will give us another chance to serve you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable experience,i will visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating and kind words. We have been working extremely hard to ensure guests have a pleasant experience at the hotel, and your review only encourages and motivates us to continue to do better. Thank you again, and we hope to see you again soon :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

It was convenient to where we were going

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Noisy AC unit, minimal pillows and blankets, the whole place seemed very tired. Was told that if we wanted an early check in there would be a $30 extra charge - that was irritating. The staff was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Nina, Hotel Management
So sorry to hear about the noisy A/C unit, we will investigate further and get it fixed. Yes Maam, there is a fee for early check-in if you want the rooms before the check-in time at 3PM. I'm happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with our staff. We have been working very hard to ensure that all aspects of your stay are up to par.