Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheboygan WI

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 16, 2016
I do not stay at Baymont Inns very often. This one exceeded my expectations. The lobby and quality of beds was similar to a Garden Inn. If you are driving this location is good option when flying out of Ohare on an early flight
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice hotels with great staff just a bit noisy so close to interstate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Good for the price!

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Price is right
Nothing much to say: clean, comfortable, attentive staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

20 Minutes from Northwestern University

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location, Location, Location. It was close to few shopping centers and close to Northwestern University.
The staff was friendly and ready to help. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We were visiting my brother at Northwestern University and the location of this hotel was perfect for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winona, MN

Decent Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Aesthetics Price
The hotel looked nice and was overall satisfactory for what we needed. It was pretty loud (rooms weren't sound proof), even after 10 pm. Some of the staff were very friendly, but some were just okay. The hotel room was pretty clean, but the air conditioner squeaked so we had to turn it off at night. There was also a hair tie left from someone before us in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
My experience was great I will love to stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

A very nice hotel to stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016
They have free laundry which is a big plus for me especially when you have to saty for a week and with a baby. Staffs are very nice and i think it newly renovated to the place are in excellent condition too. Love the modern simple style of the place. More improvement for the food though but overall, loved the place.
5 out of 5
by megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shnita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels