Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I like it.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
I actually like this place a lot. Very Nice Rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
It's good hotel and worth its price. I like it, it's close to Ohare international airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Great hotel. Clean. Easy check in. Nice room. Lots of space. Quiet. Close to a lot of things.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Staff , especially breakfast room was too rude

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Will never go back Want refund from the hotel Cold water thru shower Terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Great hotel. Reasonably priced. Clean and tidy. Great amenities. Room exceed expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice clean hotel, a little bit far from NU.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
It is nice clean hotel, but a little bit far from NU. With the lower price, a little more driving seems tolerable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE Wisconsin

Not handicapped accessible!

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: There was a wheel in handicapped shower, which was nice, but I didn't get a chance to use it as our toilet was plugged and we had to move.
Cons: There are NO handicapped accessible toilets. They put bars next to VERY CHEAP, VERY LOW toilets. I could not even sit on it. Our toilet was plugged, and we had to move, so that meant no shower as there were only one handicapped room on the first floor. I had to stand to use the bathroom. Will never stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, United States of America

Posted Oct 28, 2016
NICE,SMALL,COMFY......STAFF WAS NICE GOT TO CHECK IN APPROX 3 HOURS EARLY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great STAY!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Bed is comfortable. Had a great stay!
Cons: They turn off the lights on the breakfast room even guests are still eating.
Location: Hotel is near to shops and other food establishments.
Bedroom area was big except for the bathroom and wash area was placed near the entrance the room. Windows a little bit dusty and filter of a/c. Bed was comfortable and had a good night sleep. We had breakfast at 8:30am but beware, after 9am they will turn off lights even you are still having your breakfast, which is kinda rude to the hotel guest. Overall the place is nice and close to downtown Chicago also less the toll when you get to the highway. Will get the suite next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glenview IL

Fairly decent hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
The room was very comfortable except for the temperature setting I'd rather have a hotel that you can set the temperature