Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great staff, location, and rooms!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Wonderful stay, very friendly staff, even the cleaning crew went out of their way to say hello, comfortable rooms, good rates. Convenient location. Would stay again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Excelente ubicación cerca del mall. Desayuno suficiente y limpio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Weldon Spring, MO

Quick overnight for Navy Bootcamp Graduation

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Price!
Cons: Water pressure was lacking!
Location: We only did one thing - went to see my nephew's Navy Boot Camp graduation, and then went home.
This hotel was perfect for our purposes. Rooms were spacious and included a fridge, microwave, and pull out couch. Everything was clean, and the bed and pillows were very comfortable. The breakfast was very good, waffles, sausage, eggs, pastries, fruit, and yogurt. Hotel was very quiet. Heard someone overhead in the night, but otherwise, that was it - never heard a sound from the hallway. Had no trouble finding it, it was very well marked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Libertyville

OK if you just need a place to stay.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Can't say anything in particular
Cons: 1) Pool temperature & cleanliness in pool area 2) Entire set up of breakfast area so people don't have to line up in the doorways
We live locally and just took the kids for an overnight staycation to swim and have some fun. We do this often and like to try different hotels in the area so we aren't new to this. First point of disappointment, they were closing the hot tub for good so it was "boarded" up. That would have been nice to know, I would NOT have stayed here if I knew this prior to booking. I guess the temperature of the pool was supposed to make up for the hot tub as it was over 100 degrees. We had doors and windows open to the snowy winter air so that you could breathe in there, fun kids!!!! OK, fwd to next a.m. WOW, if you want breakfast you had better push/shove your way to it. People were soooo rude, I was in shock! One woman proceeded to take over the waffle maker the entire time we sat for breakfast (neither of my two kids could even get near it sorry guys, no waffles for you, the adult over there is hogging it). Just the behavior and lack of manors made me ill but also made me so very proud of my own as they too were in awe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Great hotel for the price- including breakfast it can't be beat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Staff was very nice and the room was clean and comfortable. My only suggestion would be to have breakfast available longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Nice place to stay. Close to restaurants and other attractions. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Cozy and Clean!

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: Breakfast bar.
Location: Near the expressway, restaurants and mall
checkin was quick and easy, staff was pleasant and attentive. The hotel room was spacious and clean. Overall my stay was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Great hotel overall with great staff, however check in age is 21 which is kind of ridiculous when most other hotels is 18. It's just a stupid rule that may cause them good business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
The staff was amazing. They help us with everything we needed concluding milk at night for my baby.