Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff were wonderful!

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: The friendly and accommodating people who work there!
I was a stranded traveler for 2 days because of a big snowstorm in the northeast. Upon entering the hotel at 6 am after a red-eye, I was greeted warmly, immediately given a room and made to feel welcome. For the time I was there, the staff seemed to go out of their way to make my stay comfortable! All of the employees seem to take pride in their work and care about the people staying with them!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The shower was disgusting I didn't even use it .. but the rest of the room was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from menasha, Wisconsin

awful people next to us.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
yelling, slamming doors all night running in the halls. hard when you got to get up at 4.00 to catch a flight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
When we were coming back we weren't told there is no shuttle bus so we walked over to the hyatt to get a taxi.we are disabled. Its ashame that your service for shuttle bus says you'll have to call the hotel. Then they say no bus find a way back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco, Ca

Good location near Chicago airport.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Their 24 hours shuttle bus service between Chicago airport was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
very rewarding stay. Thanks for Expedia secret choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Nice place to stay next to O'Hare. Helpful staff.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Conveniently close to airport, good shuttle service. Good size room, clean, obviously recently renovated. Breakfast was nice, something for everyone
Cons: Bathroom door & frame (peeling paint)
Had a good Saturday night dinner at Shoeless Joes next door, karaoke and all....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad door locks

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Stayed 2 times Each time key would not work. Bad Door locks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo, MI

Nice hotel with view of the lake

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Nice hotel. Not far from downtown. Within walking distance. Nice view of the lake. Elevators are kinda old and in need to an update. One of them broke while I was there. But the hotel was clean. The staff was great and I'd stay here again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel people ,no complaints

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very good place nice location,only thing , some extra charges appear on my cred.card,was a mistake,but they fixed -n-is all good ,i recommend this hotel to anybody.