Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DIRTY!!! Staff's English very hard to understand!!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: CLEAN and hire someone who SPEAKS ENGLISH!!!!!
Room we booked not available on arrival. Hotel staff had terrible English and couldn't explain even where the elevator was! They did not clean breakfast ables between guests! Floors all over main areas not even vacuumed!! DO Not Stay HERE!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pistoia

Buona soluzione vicina aereoporto internazionale

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Bisogna avere la macchina per arrivarci. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, buona colazione,struttura datata. Per chi è in sosta una notte consiglio strutture più vicine all'aeroporto anche se costano qualcosa in più
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 13, 2016
I got what I expected which was a basic/simple room. Bathroom faucet was loose. Nice big bed. Room was clean.
2 out of 5
by David from Aurora

Avoid.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The shower was awful. No water pressure at all. The hot tubs cold water handle fell off and had to fight to get the water off. The room did not seem very clean and when we turned on the fan it made the room smell really bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Upgrading everything

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
They arengiving maintenance to the whole hotel It looks so nice like a 5 star I cant wait to go when is completely finished
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The hotel is close to everywhere in Des Plaines. Good place for one night stop in these area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was fine
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean & quiet hotel - great pool

Posted Jan 24, 2016
I would recommend this hotel. It is very nice. Front desk person needed to have a class in how to be a front desk person but otherwise I really liked it.