Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The hotel is close to everywhere in Des Plaines. Good place for one night stop in these area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean & quiet hotel - great pool

Posted Jan 24, 2016
I would recommend this hotel. It is very nice. Front desk person needed to have a class in how to be a front desk person but otherwise I really liked it.
3 out of 5
by Chris from Quincy

No soap and hair on the towels

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
The issues I had was that there weren't any bars of soap. Only a body wash dispenser and also the towels had hair on them.
1 out of 5
by Mallie from Bolingbrook

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible. I booked the hotel and when I got there they didnt have the room ready. I had to wait over 2 hours to get the room I booked. Then when O got in the room it had nasty odor smell to it. My gust and I was so uncomfortable the whole night that we checked out way before the check out time.
5 out of 5
by Felicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from New York

What I expected.

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
My 2-day stay was what I anticipated–clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Joerg G.

Urlaub zum Entspannen

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Ebookers
Die Lage war besonders gut, an ÖVP. Als Paar genauso wie mit Kindern wäre es ein gutes Hotel zu besuchen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

quick overnite visit

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: proximity to where my father is staying The room was comfortable and clean and there was plenty of parking; fridge in room;
Cons: more seating in the breakfast area.
Location: There isn't alot in the immediate vicinity but you are only minutes from Randhurst or Woodfield malls; close to I-90 and Allstate Arena.
We needed a room for overnite as we came to town to visit my father in a nursing home. This hotel is walking distance to the facility and close to major expressways.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport shuttle pick up story

Posted Nov 24, 2015
I called the hotel when I arrived the international arrival. The hotel staff told me that the shuttle will be there in 20 mins. It turned out that the driver was already there. Unfortunately I did not see the hotel name on the side. Eventually I figured it out.