Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable hotel but overall disappointing

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms
Location: Lots to do nearby. Many restaurants and not to far a commute to downtown by personal vehicle.
We chose to stay at this hotel because we have stayed at other Best Westerns and loved our stay in various cities, but this specific hotel was overall disappointing. The room had a weird smell that kept coming back and the room was clean but not appealing. The comforter was gross and the pillows were tiny. The towels didn't seem to be very clean either. On a more positive note, the continental breakfast was better than expected with several different options. For the price vs comfort we would not stay at this specific hotel again. Disappointing to the Best Western chain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice staff good room good deal overall breakfast was sub par
2 out of 5
by Marquis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Proximity to Midway the only advantage

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Old facility, in sketchy area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Did the "park and ride" and took El (subway) to downtown - much easier and cheaper than driving downtown and fighting the traffic and parking.
1 out of 5
by lora from Yuma

Don't use this hotel!

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled musky and on the shower side for toilet it was dirty with urine! I asked also when I booked with hotel.com to make sure there was a shuttle bus to hotel in case airline was late getting in which it was so we had to pay 16.50 for can and 3.50 tip! And then we used uber to go back to airport to get car which was another 18.50 including tip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean the room

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Air conditioning is not working. There is no refrigerator. Inconvenience!
2 out of 5
by Dan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dave from Sacramento

Not your typical BW

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
There was only lotion (2 bottles) and no shampoo/conditioner. The furnishings looked like a Best Western, but everything was worn or appeared old and shabby. It was not what I have come to expect from a Best Western hotel. No need to sign up for the rewards program. It wouldn't be worth it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels