Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad for the price

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Looks like they are starting a much-needed remodel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good bargain ... no pool.

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Good breakfast with a reasonable variety of food. The in-room coffee (Wolfgang Puck) was better than usually found in motels, and the 24 hr. coffee/hot chocolate in the lobby was a nice touch. Our room had been recently renovated and was quite comfortable. However, the furniture could have been arranged better, with the bed a little bit away from the AC/heat instead of right next to it. Also, a grab bar in the shower/tub is needed. Overall, a good bargain, unless you need a pool.
3 out of 5
by Marquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Greg from Cleveland

Need improve or change name to motel 6

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hot water take long time to warm up
1 out of 5
by Ibraheem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bend OVER, here it comes!!!!

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Svenji, the receptionist when we arrived, was too busy talking to one of his friends to answer a question my girlfriend had. It snowed the night before and they had an outdoor staircase to the second floor. They DIDN'T SALT it at all. I have balance issues. Hello, OSHA? Our TV was on the Fritz, but the one behind Svenji's desk worked fine. He said he would look into it, but NEVER DID!
3 out of 5
by Tori

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom door was broken and off it's top hinge and the through wall air conditioner and heating unit was not functioning properly. Otherwise it was fair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for 1 night

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
the water pressure in the shower was really bad. The breakfast was great. I didn't expect to have so many choices and LOVED the pancakes and Starbucks coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2016 by Ravi Parikh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for your feedback. We are working on the problems you faced during your stay. It will be sorted out soon. Thank You again for your review and staying with us. Hope to see you again in future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Staff very accommodating - friendly, helpful, and let us try out check other rooms when I wasn't sure about the first one. Breakfast in the morning was generous and awesome. Reasonable location. Good wifi. The only downside was that the price, while typical for surrounding hotels, was a bit on the higher end for a suburb hotel. Would definitely visit the hotel again if couldn't find something much cheaper with as good a rating as this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2015 by Ravi P, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that you liked our service and the hospitality from our staff. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for your review.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sad face

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: location was convenient
Cons: Replace the vinyl tub enclosures, the bathroom is big enough to build a decent shower.
Location: good location.
I stayed for 5 nights, and did not receive room service 2/5 days. The rooms are very small, you have to hang your clothes in the bathroom. But the worst thing, it's very hard to shower as the shower has a bathtub with a U shaped floor, hard to explain until you try to stand in it. Many of the rooms face an alley. I seldom complain as long as the room is clean and comfortable. I would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2015 by Ravi P, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay with us. We provide Housekeeping to our every guest on daily basis. Can we get some more information about you so we can investigate why your room was not cleaned.