Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from California

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk was very helpful. The room was small but clean & the hotel was in a very good area. The breakfast area was small however very nice & the staff kept the area clean & made sure the food items were there for the travelers. The
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Ravi Parikh, Hotel Management
Dear Deborah, Thank you for your review. We are excited that you were completely satisfied with your stay with us. We hope you would choose Best Western Morton Grove Inn for your future accommodation needs as well. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Good value for the price, easy driving distance to the Metra
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2015 by Ravi P, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. We hope to serve you again. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james from Davenport, Ia

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Rooms were kinda small, but nonetheless overall was satisfied. Free hot breakfast was nice. Staff was courteous. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Ravi Parikh, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate it. We hope to see you again in future. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
I had to attend an early Monday morning meeting. Expedia suggested this hotel based on its location. Location was great, just minutes from meeting. Hotel itself was dirty! Our room had a mildew smell throughout and the bathroom smelled of urine. Water pressure was extremely low! I would NOT recommend staying here!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alice from Chicago

Decent Overnight Stay

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
I only stayed in the room overnight because I needed to be somewhere early in the morning. The room was clean, as were the linens and good pillows. The mattress was of good quality. The other furniture was serviceable but not attractive. The immediate area around the motel seems somewhat run down but the residential area behind the motel is quiet and safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Small room but adaquate

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Breakfast bar
Cons: Room updating
Location: Ok
Breakfast was surprisingly decent for a standard continental offering
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by renette from boynton beach

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was very nice .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Columbus

Weekend trip

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
nice getaway for a Northwestern football game. Stayed here in the past and it was great this time as always.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2015 by Ravi Parikh, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, We are glad that you like your stay every time you stay with us. We hope to see you keep coming in future and giving us an opportunity to serve you. Thank you for staying with us and Thank you for your nice Review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good service, very helpful staff.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
I had a very good experience, hotel was decent, room was clean and had everything I needed to have a comfortable stay. The location is good too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2015 by Ravi P, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and Thank you for your wonderful Review. We hope to see you again in future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelle from Monticello, illinois

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't expect this hotel to be in a strip mall surrounded by ethnic stores. This hotel certainly didn't look like the internet pictures. Will never stay here again.