Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Cons: The breakfast, while sufficient, could be improved. More hot foods would be great.
The bed was comfortable and place was quiet. It was quite easy to find the hotel and the check-in/check-out process was swift and smooth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice room only wish they had bar soap at the sink had to dispense soap in the shower to wash up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Used to be better

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Stayed there previously. Current stay was disappointing. Renos have closed main lobby and breakfast is correspondingly smaller due to being served out of a room. Our room smelled when we checked in and didn't have any toilet paper (same for the adjacent room). The staff were nice and tried to get things going but disappointing housekeeping. There is a karaoke bar nearby which kept thumping music late into the night on one side of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok but

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Room furnishings were attractive and comfortable.
Cons: bathroom not mopped, carpet not vacuumed. Bent over to pick something up in bathroom and was horried at the outside of the toilet!
It is never fun when a hotel is undergoing remodeling, but it has to be done.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not close to be a hotel,more likely a Motel.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Horrible experience for a best western hotel,it is also under remodeling but the location is very bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Worst Best Western I ever stayed at

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was pleasant
Cons: Everything - hotel really needs to improve on the little things - toilet paper, toiletries, coffee, vending machines, fix the toilet seat!!
Location: Location wasn't too bad, hard to pull out on main road though
First, they are under construction so the Lobby is a Hotel Room - think they would have posted this on the Hotel sight so that customers could be prepared. Upon arrival, we entered into a hotel room and had to give personal information with others just standing in the room waiting. Once we got to our room: room was very small, no toilet paper, only toiletries were lotion and soap (The sight states all toiletries provided), toilet seat was broken (missing two screws to connect it but I guess hotel didn't think replacing these was important), no vending machines and no regular coffee (only decaf). After all this, I had to walk all the way around the building from the back, since the Lobby is not open, just to request toilet paper - (couldn't call front desk due to number not listed on phone). Front desk stated that they would send housekeeping with some - front desk showed at room short time later with half roll of toilet paper in his hand and that was all we got for the first night. Parking around back was not great, very dark and narrow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Location ,good care by your people Very good food in the morning I felt secure and was a quet place
Cons: I have no compliant of anything I really liked this place I thinking i wrote enough
Location: Very convenient location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Indiana

Nice place to sleep

Posted Oct 26, 2016
We were in town for game 1 of the NLCS and only stayed 1 night. It was a fine place to stay and sleep. They are doing some renovations so the office is temporarily set up in an actual room. Our room was clean and comfortable. We would stay there again for the rate we paid.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good quality for price

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: price, clean
room was wonderfully clean every day,....................................................................
2 out of 5
by Anirban

Horrendous Stay ever

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible. Starting from the front receptionist to room everything is equally horrible. The room has spider webs all across and the Frontdesk Receptionist has a don't care attitude. Will not stay there even if I get it for free.